You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sv- Fintech // Hallacas Venezolanas Presupuesto y Preferencia

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Let me start of by saying, THANK YOU for your support of @smilesouthafrica.
Your support will go a long way my friend.
Now back to your post. Wow!
16 Years you've been making this dish and you want to make 100 this year! Well done!
I hope you are going to do a follow up post on how to make them and if you do, please CC me.

Sort:  

Greetings my dear friend @patjewell

Fue a real pleasure to be able to collaborate and support the cause and I will try to do it as many times as I can.

With that in mind, it will be a pleasure to be able to share a post with the recipe, the experiences of that day and, above all, the family union that is experienced when preparing said dish.

Thank you and thousands of blessings for you and the project

It was a huge pleasure!
PS: I'm looking forward to that recipe (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69