You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fostering creativity: Let's do origami!|| Making A Boat 🚢⛵ By @chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

OK, you did it! You made a float-able boat from recycling paper. Well done!
I am sure that many boys out there would like to copy you so that they could have fun.
Ps. I think the boat is a bit small for you so best would be to continue walking (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  

Hahaha you are right mom. I also believe many boys will love to have fun by designing similar things such as this one because it's always fun catching designing such things because it takes us back to our childhood memories

Ps. I think the boat is a bit small for you so best would be to continue walking (•ิ‿•ิ)

That's right, just that I had but an A4 paper. It's hard to see a3 paper in this my area. So I had no choice than to use only a4 paper which is smaller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38