How March treated me

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

D4D962AA-0DA1-4DE9-A821-87DF28D09516.png

Wow, 2022 in its self is a great year. Many changes are happening and waiting for a better life. Months in this year have everything that they did my life. In this contest, I’m grateful to share with you what March have actually treated me.

29B7CF95-0DE2-47D3-ADC6-6219522852FA.jpeg

February was a strike period. Lectures going for strike and we had to stay at home. We didnnt do much. Getting to the end of February we went back to school. So basically, March was for School. School is not an easy environment. March stated for me very hot. Busy here and there to study and to arrange my stuff. It was in March I didn’t understand how I will be able to fit in school after a long strike. But at the end of the day, the heat at the beginning preparer me for the days to come. That was how March started treating me.

3A2AC1F3-8076-4D69-BB16-0CCD00F8D69D.jpeg

March in the middle reared me great. You know all work and no play makes jack a dull boy. Having fun is a must and we don’t normally get that time and satisfaction to make ourselves free happy. We don’t give ourselves that chance. Match gave me that chance to relax my body and exercise my soul through physical exercise. I had great fun and made friends out of it. This year was an expectation when it comes to this, so I give the created to March.

2872712C-806D-450D-A136-6839C0EA79FB.jpeg

March has also made history. The best of gift was given to me in this month last year. This year’s March was my 1 year anniversary. I was really happy. Steemit have been the most beautiful blessing in my life I can think. Alhamdulillah March gave me a lot that’s family to friends and it was a great anniversary this year. I was told to make a lot of memories, because we never really gets to choose which ones to keep. I will hold u to this March memory which even made my March special.

68EDD326-129F-44DC-A323-4ACF234B414D.jpeg

In all, March treated me well. Life isn’t always great but at the climax everything falls in place. That’s how March was to me. May Allah see us through. March was great. I hereby invite @bsaad, @muktaraliu, and @mustaphaissah to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Saludos amigo que bueno marzo te ha tratado muy bien, como dice no no todo es genial, feliz aniversario en Steemit. Bendiciones

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Amigo hermosa participación, me encanta que tu marzo haya sido un mes de crecimiento en la escuela, de compartir con amigos y de tu aniversario en Steemit.
Bendiciones en este mes que comienza!!
Gracias por participar, tienes la entrada #24❤️
Saludos!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72