You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Venezuela Steemit Engagement Challenge Temporada 3 Semana 4: Comida rápida/ @alexandergudino

Interesting to read your opinion about fast food, truly they are harmful when over-consumed, but I find it amazing how I receive my order without much time or process, I would love to prefer fast food to homemade but the hygiene in homemade food is the reason why I prefer homemade, through fast food a lot of diseases can be spread, sim fast food environment are not hygienic as such germs might be in contact with our orders

Thanks for sharing
A comment in my engagement publication will be appreciated

Sort:  

You're right my friend @olabillion, fast food tends not to be completely hygienic, many times you eat something in the street and after a short time you have a stomach ache.

Hahaha, most not in all cases, reasons what she should always check out their spot we patronized for our fast foods

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62