You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25|Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Declaration of Unconventional Love by|@yakspeace

Yakpeace,
Pepper soup cat fish, I see why you are always looking fresh, haha, I hope you cooked this yourself,

Most of the once I buy is not always the way I want, but I don't have a choice, looking at yours I can say this is the definition of what I have been looking for in a bar

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣chaaaa. Yes we cooked it at the Culinary yesterday during our final practical.

Don't worry I will make a tutorial on how to prepare cat fish so that you won't go out to buy again.

Thank you very much sir I do appreciate your comments 🙏

Oh my,😋
What a way meal to present in a final practical

Don't worry I will make a tutorial on how to prepare cat fish so that you won't go out to buy again.

Pls do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58