SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity"

excited-2649320_1280.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

I'm delighted to be here, I will be discussing this topic The big opportunity We have opportunity chances it can be big or small the most significant thing is to discover when the opportunity is knocking on the door.

What would be the great opportunity of your life?

letter-8052497_1280.webp
Source

I graduated from the high school and since then I have been doing some minor works with little pay. My dream is to be opportune to secure or get a government job that the pay will be big,if that comes to pass it will be the greatest opportunity of my life,I want to work in the federal or state government administration department.

How are you working to achieve this opportunity?

I'm not relenting in seeking for this opportunity, I studied administration I have acquired more knowledge on management,I also have a certificate on Nigeria Institute of management and I have been following some online recruitment News to get updates on any government job vacancies. I met someone recently that promised to help me.

This opportunity will bring benefits to your life (economic, social, technological, commercial, etc.)

If God blesses me with this big opportunity it will benefit me all ramifications.

  • Financial freedom. Though when someone's income is higher the demands will also be,getting this opportunity will help me financially to a very good reasonable extent.

  • Connections. Working in a government agency gives room for connecting more people of higher intellectuals,if this big opportunity comes the connection it will give me will help me.

  • Exposure. Getting this opportunity will expose me to know more things about administration by meeting

  • Old age benefits . Government workers enjoys leave, gratuity, pension,allowance. I will want be a beneficiary of all this when I'm old.

Conclusion

I will not want to miss my big opportunity when it comes. It will be my happiest day when it finally happens I will like to invite my friends @bossj23 @goodybest @irawandedy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga!

Espero que pronto se te de la oportunidad de encontrar un empleo donde tu salario sea mejor pagado, que sea justo donde quieres en el departamento de administración del gobierno federal o estatal.

Éxitos en el concurso!

 11 months ago 

@okere-blessing, Friend, seeing several publications of user friends from your country, I see that the federal government pays its workers a good salary.

That if nothing easy work in those federal dependencies, apparently it is a bit difficult to get admitted into the workforce.

Don't lose hope and with faith I keep looking for a way to get that job, hopefully and the friend who said he could help you will do it.

So that you can achieve that achievement that will surely help you to have a better quality of life for both you and your family members.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
** **
Verification date:
Junio 29, 2022

Thank you very much.

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga @okere-blessing:

Espero puedas obtener ese gran trabajo con el gobierno que genera los beneficios que deseas.

Hay que ser constante y se llegará la oprotunidad, peor no debes desmayar.

Deseo que pronto pueda llegar esa opotunidad y obtengas ese trabajo.

Fue un palcer leer tu publicación.

Saludos y bendiciones

Everyone seeks a financial opportunity in the government where they'll be earning hugely although independence isn't assured because you're working under someone. Anyways, I love your relentless effort towards seeking this big opportunity. I wish you assume this opportunity soonest so as to achieve your dreams

Thank you very much.

 11 months ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67