You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" ! Why did you leave us? 😭

It's so sad that your father left you, your siblings and your mum. It a pity but we don't have to question God because he knows the best.

But I believe that where ever your dad is, he is happy and praying for you and your siblings to become a great people on the society.

Sort:  

Well, I don't think that he is praying for us, because if he had been good person so he would not have been leave us in this way in middle path of life and mine was earlier stage of life.

Why did you say he is not a good person? Death is inevitable no body knows when it will come and you have to obey.

Maybe he tried all he can as a human but to no avail. So please don't say so again.

My dad left us too. But I'm not blaming him for living because no body prays to die.

He did not die ...He ran away from his responsibility. He made fool to my mom. He went to work and never came back to home. Where did he go? No body knows

Okay I understand. It's a pity the he ran away living your mom to went through many things.

B

Yes, now what do you say that he was good or bad? My mother is no more...She was very good woman but because of my father, her life became destroyed.

I'm not saying that what he did was good. I understand how you feel. But is good to forgive one another and that is what I want you to do.

I know he really hurt you but you have to he is the one that brought you to the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54