SEC-S18-W5: Photographs and emotions.

in Steem Venezuela25 days ago (edited)

Hello my my beautiful steemians how are you doing today? It's another new week with a different topic in this engagement challenge and I'm happy to participate so join me.

Photo pictures or album is not just photo but has it's own meanings. It can be emotional, joyous moment, celebration moment or a tragic moments. And that's why we keep or save them in our gallery for a rememberance.

So today I will be sharing my 3 gallery pictures with you as the contest says.

Have you ever thought of helping your self out of this inflation of high commodities of food prices?
Now take a look at this.

20240617_105259.jpg
My previous planting harvested, my new planting and the growing of my crops.

This tells you that you can help yourself out by planting some crops around your garden. The most important thing that consumes human income in life is food because there is no day we don't eat foods and we can not survive without food.

And this has been a big thorn on our flash some time when we can not afford the prices. The earlier we go back to planting, the better the expenses of buying foodstuffs reduce consuming our incomes .

20240618_031504.jpg

The emotion I got from this second picture remind me of myself infact all of us when we was a baby.

This beautiful baby is trying to walk and has fall like a thousand times and cry but did not give up because he wants to walk. Which I know that we all pass the same process.

Another thing it reminds me is that what so ever you want to achieve in life don't give up no matter what you may be facing or passing through as a challenge. Keep on pushing until you achieve your goals. Because failure is for the weak.

IMG_20240612_073416_582.jpg

Laughter I say makes us to look younger than our age. Life can never be okay with you. and the only way to keep on moving is to keep on smiling no matter what.

The emotions I get from smiling is what really helps me to move on in this difficult time. and I try to share it with people around me.

So today I dare you to keep a smiling face and see how beautiful and happy you will become.
Thank you.

I'm inviting @mesola @hudamalik20 @patjewell.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

Hi friend.

You give us a great example with your images showing that they are part of the solution to the inflation problem in your country, where the cost of food is very high. With your images you show us that in the face of this inflation problem you dedicate yourself to growing your own food.

God bless your life and your family more. Success.

Yeah I'm happy you stop by and your prayers towards family thank you so much.

Loading...
 25 days ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Rendirnos es una situación que bajo ningún concepto debemos permitirnos que ocurra porque, esto implicaría que nos vamos a cortar las alas de superación y, aquí es cuando siempre digo que los bebés y niños son nuestros mejores maestros porque, ellos siempre están con la visión de superación.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Yeah. And one thing about the children is that they learn fast no matter what.

What beautiful emotions you have given us with your images.

My favorite, the babies and the following words;

what so ever you want to achieve in life don't give up no matter what you may be facing or passing through as a challenge.

With this attitude, you will get far in life. Don't give up!

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Thanks ma. You know life is full of challenges and the early you realize that and begin to face is the better of you growing fast.

Thanks for your honoring my invitation.

Pleasure! 🎕

Saludos compañera estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo de que debemos plantar para así tener un mejor rendimiento en nuestros gastos porque si plantamos nuestras propias verduras y algunas otras cosas nos ahorramos bastante.

Me encantó leerte saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43