SEC-S18-W5: Photographs and emotions + If life had a camera placed beside us, most emotions captured will not be self generated

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Greetings friends and members of this community

Looking at this contest topics, the possibility of taking myself pictures when I am in real happiness is slim, real pictures of being happy are not taken as selfies, if a joyous emotions is seen in selfies, it is self generated maybe as a result of your friends funny statement. I could remember when the media team in my church took me some pictures when I saw it on Facebook I was like wow could this be real. Emotions are spontaneous and when expressed sometime we forget to take pictures of them expressed in us.

If life should have a camera placed beside us, we will be surprise to see some of the emotions that will be displayed by life's camera, that moment of anger, joy and sadness will be truly displayed here.

HAPPINESS; LAUGH TO TEARS

I am shocked that I was able to get some emotional picture in my gallery, the picture above was taken by my friend, the guy by my side I very funny, he cracks jokes so much that each time I stand close to him, I laugh so much that I cried in this picture, if you look intently you will discover this.

SADNESS

I put on a very serious face most times and people may think I am sad but ain't true, so this very day, I was unhappy because I was thinking so much of what will become of us student teachers after our education, I have a lot of neighbours who studied education but up till now the struggle to survive is too much, I don't like the way the government is working, no much effort is made to ensure that as ungraduate we will find atleast a better place after our graduating.

STRESSED

This form of stress happened when I tried to blow this instrument that I became so tired, I was like, can I ever get this thing right, the strength used in blowing this is massive and I need to know how to get this right effortlessly.

I would love to read entries from @omarscott @roselove and @fombae soon

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70