You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @pixie.dust | CLUB5050

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Actually, there are very few names that I have learned from my brother. And I remember three of them.

event-horizon, pixie.dust and wander.lust.
Quite creative names though xD

I have heard about you two and would love to meet you. I have seen and taken some codes from your posts too lol. Ahsan taught me to use steemd and then it was easy for me to gather codes from here and there being a CS graduate.

You have shared an excellent publication in all aspects. All the best for the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear for your kind words. I'm beyond happy to know that.

You're blessed to have such a kind, helpful and supportive brother. I'm sure you're like him too. I would absolutely love to meet you both someday.

All the best to you too for the contest.❤️

You're blessed to have such a kind, helpful and supportive brother.

Apke pas jo cheez easily available hoti hai shyd ap usi ki qdr nh krte 😂 Same is the case here😂 But yes he is very helping and very supportive.

I would absolutely love to meet you both someday.

@Haidermehdi. Bring it on asap.

Thank you so much. Best of luck to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49