You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit Friends That I Want To Meet by @nneoma08

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Your friends are so cute and I will also like to meet them. I have met @gracyakan and she is so lovely to be with. But I will still like to meet her over ma d over again. As for @monjuapollonia and @ebunoluwani, I have not met them but it will be a wonderful moment meeting them. Hope we can go together whenever you will like to meet them. If I will like to meet you, hahahaaha. Let's see how it goes. I wish you success

Sort:  

Aawwwwnnn....🤗. I love you so much, Mummy. I would have also written about you but for the rules.

Thank you so much for admiring my friends and for visiting.

Rules rules

It restricted me from writing about you ma. You have a big heart and I really really want to meet you.

Don't worry dear. I understand that those who want to meet me are much. Even I will like to meet you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74