You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends I want to meet by @patience90

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Your friends are great people and from your description of them, you are really eager to meet them.
@chichieze is a funny person that you will keep laughing out loud wherever you are with her. And @marajah is also a wonderful lady. I have met them both in person. Your choices are great. I wish you success

Sort:  

The @chichieze always brings smile on my face.
Thanks for the comment ma

Hahahaha, I can't stop laughing seeing that my funny Photo's. I will also like to see you in person

Hello ma'am @ngoenyi thanks so much for saying good about me I really appreciate.

You are welcome 🤗

Ma, @ngoenyi, honestly, i leaped for joy the day i met you in person. As for @patience90, my love for her is so great. I wish i can also meet her in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41