You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Hello dear @ubikool !

Your happy heartwarming childhood memories are truly amazing. It is sweet how your dad came up with clever methods to control your excitement about going out with him. You have great attachment with your father. The pictures you share with your friend and elder sister is heart touching. How we grow up and the life change from playful child to responsible youth.❤️

Sort:  

Oh, it's my pleasure to know that you spent your time reading my write up, thank you so much for that I really appreciate, for that my dad hmmm he too get sense😁 I will apply the sense in future 🤣.
Thanks dear @neelofar

Thanks dear for your positive response 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76