SEC-S10W5 :"My favorite place ".

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh



Hello Steemines,,,

How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Almighty God I am also very well. Today I came to Steem Venezuela to participate in the ongoing engagement challenge in the community SEC-S10W5 : My Favorite Place .

20230704_000335_0000-01.jpeg

made in canva app


By favorite place, we mean a place, where we go to get rid of all the troubles in my mind, our own fatigue is removed. My mind becomes empty to go to that place again and again. Today, through this competition, I will try to present you my favorite place.


What and how is your favorite place?


All people in the world have genetic diversity, and because of this, each person's preferences are different from others' preferences. Likewise, my preferences are also different from others. My favorite place is a park, the name of the park is "Sukh Bilas".

IMG_20230703_181449.jpg

IMG_20230703_181521.jpg


device :realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/habituated.comradely.trifles


I am a very active boy, I always try to make the people around me smile and happy. However, at the end of the day, I am the one who lacks happiness. So, to spend some time alone to drown my sorrows in my mind. And this place called "Sukh Bilas" is very quiet. So, I can go to the place and spend some time alone and let my troubles in my mind. That's why I have selected this place as my favorite place.


What makes it so special?


This park is located on the side of a village road near us. Being on the side of the road makes it look very beautiful. But the beauty of the park has increased hundredfold due to the fact that the park is located on the banks of a river. More than half of the park is located in the middle of the river. And the park is made in such a way that when the water comes in the river during the rainy season, the park is filled with water.

IMG_20230703_181803-01.jpeg

IMG_20230703_181812-01.jpeg


device :realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/habituated.comradely.trifles


Moreover, on the way to the entrance to the park, various types of flower trees have been planted on both sides of the road, a few houses have been built high inside the river, so that when the river is filled with water, the houses are on the water. Also, the park has a very beautiful natural environment due to the abundant plants in the park. . These scenes make the park even more special.


What do you do when you are in your favorite place


I always recline on a reclining chair by the river when I go to my favorite place i.e. "Sukh Bilas". It is basically a relax chair made of bamboo facing north towards the river.

20230704_000631_0000.png

made in canva app


If you sit in this place, you can feel the river in front of you, almost the entire view of the river can be seen very easily by sitting on this chair, moreover, anyone's bad mood will be better with the pure and gentle air coming from the north side of the river. And the most important thing is that you feel refreshed in this air. .


In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place,,,


20230704_000943_0000.png

made in canva app


A few months ago I went for a walk in the park as usual. While I was sitting on a reclining chair, a friend of mine named "Amanullah Taj" came there. At one point of talking with him for a while, I talked about the then most popular mobile battle royale game Free-Fire. keep saying

At one point while talking, we both decided to play a free-fire match between ourselves. So we both logged into our free-fire accounts from our respective mobiles. Then I opened a custom room from my account and added my friend.

Then another friend of mine appeared there, he also wanted to play custom. So I added this friend to the room and started the custom match.

In the match we had a very hard fight, both of them attacked me together. But I resisted the attack with full preparation and in the end I won against them by 6 matches.

This match is a memorable event in the life of all three of us which will never be forgotten. Even now when we meet we talk about that match.


Conclusion


Every person loves nature, comes to their family to spend their tiredness and fatigue in a natural environment. We all want to breathe the pure air of nature. But we are the ones who get stuck in this nature pollution again.
We should preserve these parks with green plants, so that we can breathe life as the ecosystem of nature will be balanced.
When I go to my favorite place, I spread my hands towards nature and draw the pure air into my chest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

I want to invite @rubina203 @baizid123 @mamun123456 in this engagement challenge.Contest link :SEC-S10W5 :"My favorite place. "

My Achievement 1 post

Thanks for reading my post

Thanks by
@nasir04

20230704_051548_0000.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos amigo.

Los parques suelen ser lugares muy especial porque nos brindan un contacto único con la naturaleza y cuando necesitamos paz suelen ser especiales. Además que ir con amigos también puede ser divertido.
El Sukh Bilas que nos traes en tu publicación parece un lugar muy bonito. Gracias por compartirlo con nosotros.

Buena suerte

Dear @adriancabrera sir,,,,
The park is really a beautiful place,,, me and the neighborhood boys sometimes go there for a walk, talk, have tea, fuska, jhalmuri and shoot photos.
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback on my post.

 last year (edited)

There are parks that have something very special, especially because in most of them one has a feeling of peace and tranquility, it is something that really pleases, Enjoying nature and everything that defines it, they are also usually a place to clear your mind, to rest and enjoy a good time of freedom. Thanks for participating!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/1.5
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Support null 25%
Total
9.5
Verification date:
July, 04, 2023

Dear @edlili24 mam,,,
Thanks for verify my post.

 last year 

@nasir04, You are lucky to be able to enjoy nature in "Sukh Bilas" park, which I find very beautiful.

And you enjoy it to the fullest Since you are a person who loves nature and that helps you spend pleasant moments that help you lower your stress level.

Since that beautiful nature transmits peace and tranquility which makes you forget the problems and the daily life.

Due to the height of the houses, I imagine that when it rains the river floods most of the park.

Thank you for sharing your favorite place with friends in the community.

Dear @albenis sir,,,
Thanks to verify my post.

 last year 

Amigo @nasir04, eres muy joven aun, tienes una vida por delante, estas muy bien conectado con la naturaleza, pero recuerda que a veces nos cansamos de buscar la felicidad en todas partes y no nos damos cuenta que la tenemos dentro de nosotros mismos, animo amigo, te senti muy melancolico en tu publicacion, la vila es bella.

Dear @erudito26 sir,,
Thanks for your valuable time and comment.

 last year 

Saludos amigo

En realidad los parques son muy especiales porque tenemos ese contacto con la naturaleza y en tu caso con esas bellas fotos de las flores me encanto.

Siempre tenemos ese recuerdo especial con los amigos .

Saludos y suerte en el reto

dear @mayberling mam,,
Thanks for your valuable comment.

By visiting a park that contains a river, our feelings get better. There are many positive sides that we can do by enjoying the beauty of a beautiful enchanting garden.

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30