SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and Me + My memories

in Steem Venezuela7 days ago (edited)

Greetings steemians, it's a beautiful Sunday I guess you all are enjoying your weekend, welcome to my post.


Selfie are picture taken through our front camera, selfie doesn't require inviting anyone to snap you rather you can snap yourself with your front camera..

I rarely snap selfies with my front camera, I prefer full picture using my back camera but with this challenge I will be sharing few selfie pictures and memories attached to it.


Snapchat-1651512961_1.jpg

I took this selfie on the 9th June last week Sunday, immediately after a glorious church service, My little brother temituokpe has phobia in snapping pictures so I barely have any picture of our two together.

This picture reflect how big and mature my little brother is currently, he is now taller than me, he is looking very big and smart, it reflects how time flies and No matter how small a person is, with time he/she will eventually grow to become big as a result of good nutritional food.


IMG_0730.jpeg

I took this selfie with my colleague at work around 1st of March 2024, our company implemented a new dress code for all individual of the organization to start dressing in corporate attire to signifies professionism.

So these day was actually the first day of us wearing a corporate attire and it was so unique, we decided to get a selfie to remember how beautiful and unique we all look, am the lady holding the camera wearing red gown.


IMG-20240519-WA0007.jpg

On these day may 18th 2024 my friend was getting married, I normally called him my big daddy, I was supposed to get a glam on my face but my makeup artist which happened to be my friend disappointed me on this day so I didn't go to that event with makeup on my face.

After attending the church and reception I later went to my colleague father burial which she invited me that I must come, which I graced joyfully.


IMG_20240615_113912_848.jpg

Yesterday I took this selfie when we got to church, we discovered that the heavy rain that fell the previous day made our church flooded so after church service we started removing the water with a bucket and packer which we did with some of the children in our church.

I took the selfie for memory, so I can actually look back to this picture and smile, we actually find joy in doing it until we were done removing the water from our church.


I will like to invite
@jasminemary
@bonaventure24
@seancyril to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

The selfie of you and your brother looks cool and he was just focusing on the camera. You have nice pictures with sweet memories attached to them. Success to you.

Thanks darling for your lovely comment 🙏🏽

Loading...

You've shared a wonderful selfies 🤳 and i wish you success in this contest.
Picture are memories and every picture tells a story and thanks for the invite i will try and honour it.

Thanks for stopping by 🎉

السلام علیکم ماشاءاللہ اپ نے بہت ہی پیاری سیلفیز شیئر کی ہیں اور اپ کی جو فرینڈز اینڈ فیملی کے ساتھ اپ کی سیلفیز ہیں سب مائنڈ بلائنگ ہے اور ان میں بھرپور زندگی اور سمائلز دیکھی جا سکتی ہے شاید ہم سب لوگ روزمر زندگی میں سیلفیز کو بہت زیادہ استعمال کرتے ہیں اور یہ ہماری زندگی کا حصہ بن چکی ہے

Yes thanks for the compliment 🤗 it means alot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54