Power Up Wednesday, December 13, 2023

in Steem Venezuela9 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. Wishing everyone health. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am also fine. Today I posted a power up. As far as I know and understand power up is very important for all of us. We need to power up a lot if we want to push ourselves forward, take our place very strong and far in this platform.
The more we power up, the further we can go. You can increase the power of your ID through the Power app.

We all want to increase the strength of our ID. To push yourself too far. So we all must power up as much as we can. Only then can I take myself to a level.

My target is to get 5000 steem power as soon as possible so I really need your help.

20231213_203804_0000.png
Made by



PowerUp Process
  • I joined last month and tried to power up all the steem I earn, today I also tried to power up some steem, I had 198.299 steem before today's power up.

Screenshot_20231213_135918_Chrome.jpg



  • Today I will be powering up some steem so to power up we need to first select power up from the dropdown menu of the liquid steem menu, so I will select the power up from the dropdown menu of liquid steem.

Screenshot_20231213_135857_Chrome.jpg



  • After that it will take us to the power up option then in the amount room I will give the amount of steem I want to power up then click on the power button to complete the power up, today I am power up 35.697 steem.

Screenshot_20231213_135959_Chrome.jpg



  • Through few process we completed power up very easy process which anyone can do, through this post power up I learned how to complete power up, after completed power up my total is 233.996 steem.

Screenshot_20231213_140032_Chrome.jpg

Hope you will try to power up like me. Power ups are needed to propel yourself forward, even if only in small amounts.

Thank you all for viewing my post.
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It is very important to be in constant growth to increase our growth within the platform.

We must always have goals and you have one which is to achieve your first 5000k to become a dolphin.

Remember that your publication in this dynamic must have at least 300 words

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
Diciembre 13, 2023

Okay & thank you so much

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, @nahida1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 9 months ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47