SEC-S7W1 – The Work of My DreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

I want to live life in peace. I got that tension from channeling my hobby, which is writing. Working according to a hobby is everyone's dream. If the hobby we have becomes a productive job, then we will never know how tiring it is to work.

Image.png

{ Would you like to live doing what you like the most? }

Being a writer, in my opinion, is the greatest gift from God. I read several books about the lifestyle of an author. They are Afree and enjoy life without being tied to any particular party.

Becoming a writer gives us a wider range of motion. We can channel other hobbies too. I am a woman who loves to spend a lot of time in the kitchen and experimenting with new recipes. From a cooking hobby, I can make it into content too.

{ What is your dream work? }

girl-5780909_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Everyone has aspirations to have a job that supports the family economy. I also like them, I also want to work. But not in an office or as staff at a company. My dream job is to pursue a hobby that makes money.

My dream job is to become a well-known, prolific writer. My office is a special room on the second floor of a dream house with beautiful natural views and low air pollution levels. The writer is a word artist.

Being a content creator is exciting. I will continue to upgrade myself to be even better. In today's technological era, the internet is the most extensive office for earning income. I open myself to every new thing, then adapt to it.

{ Are you in your dream work? If not, are you doing any related activity that brings you closer to living what you dreamed of? }

writing-7094468_1280.png

Pixabay

A paid hobby is everyone's dream. I am currently in my dream job. I am very happy to be a part of this platform. I can channel thoughts every day. And I'm grateful. Many of my posts have received support from Team Steemit.

I live the day optimistically. Every day, I do activities with full freedom. And in the evening, I tell about what I have done all day with heart and love. I do it effortlessly. Even when I don't have time to write because of activities, my mind becomes restless. I have fallen in love with Steem and Steemit.

Thus my participation post for the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1 contest: El trabajo de mis sueños. I invite @genomil, @vivigibelis, and @luimer79 to participate in this contest. Thanks to Steemian Friends and the Steemit team who always support me. My life is more colorful with Steemit.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @waterjoe

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Thanks for the support @waterjoe and team 5 curators
🥰🥰🥰

I currently have my dream job

I am glad to hear that
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

I agree with you. Fortunately, I have a house with a beautiful workstation but as you might be knowing reading my post that I am out of my job and the country of my work right now. However, that layoff has gave me a chance to write for this site.

It's not that I was not writing prior to joining this site 8 months ago but my writing was different and the topics were different too. Thank you so much for letting us know a little more about this beautiful website.

I am glad to hear that. Writing is a skill. The more often we write, the easier it will be to compose sentence by sentence to become a post. Let's hone our writing skills every day together.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

I have been writing for almost 10 years but my topis were engineering and management. Now I am feeling like a free bird flying in the sky with both my wings wide open 👍🎉

After a long time I met someone whose dream job was to be a writer. I applaud your thoughts and pray for you. Inshallah may Allah Ta'ala grant you the status of a successful and well-known writer.

Ameeen
Wish all of our dreams come true
🥰🥰🥰

I regret to inform you that some of my posts on Steemit did not receive community curator support, despite receiving 9.5 out of 10 for contest posts.
I have to say that your writing skills have greatly improved. I'm hoping that as you write every day, you gradually improve as a writer.

I am glad to hear that
Thanks for the support, dear
🥳🥳🥳

Realmente hay un disfrute muy especial que se obtiene al escribir, me alegra que hayas encontrado el trabajo de tu vida y te dediques a hacer lo que realmente te gusta. Estas haciendo un excelente trabajo en esta plataforma en la cual tienes la libertad de crear tu contenido y recibir recompensas por ello.

 2 years ago (edited)

Saludos amiga @nadiaturrina, has dicho que te gusta mucho escribir, te diría que te animes a inciar un hermoso libro, ojalá puedas publicarlo, muchos de nosotros desearíamos disfrutar de este hermoso talento que tienes.

Hasta pronto.


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
2.5/3
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
yes
Verification date:
January 15, 2023

image.png image.png image.png
@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

I am glad to hear that, dear
Thanks for the support
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45