You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with The Diary Game +A Mirror To View My Lifestyle , by @ngoenyi

Hence, the diarygame was at the root of my being active till today.

I'm doing the same thing, dear. The Diary game honed my writing skills. The Diary game became the forerunner of my productive future at Steemit. As time went on, my passion for writing grew. In the past, I was also sometimes embarrassed to write a game diary every day. It is because, just that's my daily activity.
🥰🥰🥰

Sort:  

Am glad the diary game became your forerunner here in steemit. It has done more good. It has made us all to be more active and I ma glad you embraced it despite the initial embarrassment. Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71