My Experience With The Diary Game: Mind Mapping Makes Everything Easy, By @nadiaturrina

My days become more colorful after knowing Steemit. Many things have changed. It is starting from free social media addicts to being active on a platform that values its users' content, Steemit. My interest and writing talent are channeled. I am grateful. My writing talent is getting honed, and my imagination is getting sharper.

Image.png

The Diary game initiative changed my life. I often lose writing ideas. The presence of the post game diary made me an active writer. The diary game opens the door for Steemian ideas to never lose writing ideas. Since getting to know the diary game, I have never lost the idea of writing. There are so many activities that we do throughout the day, from opening our eyes to closing our eyes again.

Every writer has a way of remembering things they want to write someday. To upgrade my writing skills, I collected several books on writing without losing ideas that I bought at the local Marketplace. Of the many tips, I am very interested in the mind mapping method.

Mind Mapping (English Mind Mapping) is a method to maximize the potential of the human mind by using the right brain and left brain simultaneously. This method was introduced by Tony Buzan in 1974, a British human potential development expert. Mind Mapping is now widely known in various fields of human resource development (HR). Its application includes organizational management, writing, learning, self-development, and others. However, the most potential is in the field of self-development. Mind mapping is made using three different colored pencils/pencils (minimum), and the root of the mind mapping must have three branches (minimum) containing short keywords. source

I will show you how mind mapping makes it easier for me to post the diary game. Every day we are filled with various activities. Sometimes things that are not considered activities are activities. What's that? Sleep. Sleep is an activity of relaxing muscles and natural rest. Alright, this is how mind mapping makes it easier for me!

Image.jpg

I made a memo in the cellphone application that I titled the Diary game post mind mapping

  • Morning, what activities do I do, and I document it. Such as preparing a breakfast menu, weeping the yard, washing clothes, making hot tea and so on.
  • Afternoon, what activities I do during the day are accompanied by documentation. Such as preparing lunch menus, work breaks, and so on.
  • At night, any activities that are carried out at night are accompanied by documentation. Usually, at night I prepare posts for the next day, starting from preparing materials to editing what is necessary.

Mind mapping makes my job easier. it makes me an active and productive Steemian. Every week my posts are never less than 5 active posts. The engagement contest increase my writing motivation. For now, there are three magazines published, one weekly report by the Moderator of the Steem women's Club, and the rest the diary game post or Steemit Engagement contest.

laptop-1512838__480.webp

Pixabay

Nothing is instant in this world. Everything needs a process. The process is the most beautiful thing that is always an encouragement. Come on! Let's learn to write together, become an active Steemian, commit to doing power-ups, and be productive in producing quality posts. Everything needs time!

Thus, posting my participation in My Experience With The Diary Game. Thank you to all Steemian friends who have supported me so far by providing support and positive feedback on my posts. Thanks to Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02 who always give the best for me and the active and productive Steemians. We appreciate it.

I invite my Steemian friends, @bisayakalog @kyrie1234 @sailawana @asiahaiss @pecintabunga20 @liamnov @patjewell @baycan @ispin @svm038 @saracampero @event-horizon to take a part of this contest.

Sort:  

Hello sister great presentation of diary game contest and yes you are actually correct that we all learn something and grow day by day and by diary game are skills are improving. Stay blessed and have a great day ahead!

Thanks for the support
I am glad to hear that, dear
🥰🥰🥰

Good luck sist..

Thanks for the support
🥰🥰🥰

Stemian perempuan hebat dari Aceh

Thanks for the support
😊😊😊

Kalau boleh tau tinggal dimana? 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

You couldn't have said it much better. You just reminded me. When you check my notebook, it's like I used it to go to class. just because the diary game has helped in keeping track of our activities.
Great entry there dear.

Good luck in the contest.

Thanks for the support. We are waiting for your post
😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

I just made mine😊

I am glad to hear that
I will read it soon

 2 years ago 

Glad to hear.

I would love to connect with you on discord. This is my handle if you think its fine. pandev#6499

Oke thanks
😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, I loved your way of describing what the daily game means to you, and I totally agree that it has made our days more colourful, as well as improved our writing and memory. Excellent content. Blessings.

Thanks for the support, dear
I always try to do the best
🥰🥰🥰

By mind mapping, you made your diary game easiest when you want to write and explain your daily activities.
Well done, my beloved sista 🥳🥰💝

Yes, you are 100% right, dear.
Itu cara ninjaku untuk menjadi Steemian produktif
🥰🥰🥰

Hmmm, I got the point ma beloved sista
Let's break a leg 🥳🎉 !

Great article! I love your tip of the usage of mind mapping.
I must admit that as I am getting older I often forget to pay attention to the processes required for complete a task.
Thank you for the invitation!
Good luck for the competition!

Thanks for the support, dear. I learned a lot from your education post
🥰🥰🥰

Awh that is nice to know! Thank you!

You are welcome
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Little friend, with The Diary Game I have learned to have a good memory and with evidence I make my publication super fast, although sometimes I am late because I also like to participate in contests. The Diary Game is my favorite.
Good luck in the contest.🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings.🙏🏻

Thanks for visiting and reading my post dear
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

🤗❤️

 2 years ago 

Hola @nadiaturrina
Excelente amiga!! tu organizacion para hacer el juego diario, realizar un mapa mental es una buena idea 💡
Je je je Continuamos aprendiendo de esta gran familia 👪 de steemians.
Deseo un Feliz dia.

Thanks a lot for the support
I am glad to hear that
😊😊😊

Amazing. I love how you organize your work my dear. Great job.

Thanks for the wise word dear
❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69