SEC-S7W2 – Schedule of my special celebrations of 2023

Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners' course Season 4Task 4 Blockchain, Decentralization, Block explorer (11).jpg

Hello friends,

Before starting the publication I would like to wish you all a happy 2023. In this post, I will share my dreams for the year 2023 and how I'm going to achieve them. After a few years of sufferings as a world now we are in 2023 with lots of hopes in life.

I also have scheduled my 2023 and have planned out the things by the beginning of the year so that I can get ready for them from now on. I consider 2023 a travel year for me so there are many plans.

nadeesew line.png

January

In the first month of the year, I planned a trip to Anuradhapura. To visit the religious places in Anuradhapura which is considered an ancient kingdom. I have already reserved a hotel for the overnight stays and there will be a group of 15 members who will be traveling with my family.

After returning from the trip in the last week of January I ordered some new furniture for my new house. I wanted a king-size bed, a dressing table, a wardrobe and a dining table with 6 chairs. All should be done in wood. So it cost a high amount of money to complete and it is one of my plans for January.

nadeesew line.png

February/March

After completing my furniture order Then I plan to make some gold jewelry for myself. As I don't have gold jewelry I want a necklace, a bracelet, and 4 bangles with 2 rings. For this, it will cost around 1000000 LKR. So I have dedicated my next two months to completing that dream. To find the amount I need to make those I will have to work a lot and even extra hours.

By the end of March, I wish to have the jewelry set in my hand.

nadeesew line.png

April

April 2023 is a special month in my life. We celebrate Sinhala and Tamil new year on 14 th of April every year. There are so many preparations that I need to do with my family in order to celebrate the New year. There are a few food items and sweets that we make for the new year. A small function will be held at our place for our neighbors and relatives on New year day.

After the New year, I and my sister planned to visit Thailand with a travel agency. We can do shopping and travel all around Thailand with the agency. So April is going to be a happening month for me.

nadeesew line.png

May

May is going to be the most memorable month this year. I have my wedding on May 2023. The whole month is dedicated to the wedding preparations and the wedding ceremony.

After the wedding ceremony, I and my husband planned to visit Singapore for a week of time with the Seacaid Travel agency. As I know the agency I know for sure this trip is also going to be a happening one for our lives.

nadeesew line.png

June

In the month of June, I will be moving to our new house with my husband. We are buying a new house in June to start the new Family life. In June we will settle in the new place and arrange all the pre-ordered new furniture and other needed stuff.

We will need the whole month to arrange the new place and also we both have to work as usual. And also my husband is celebrating his first birthday as a Husband this June. It is also special for me.

nadeesew line.png

July

In the month of July, our plan is to buy a new car. We are collecting money to buy a new car for us. We are still observing the automobile market in Srilanka and selecting the most suitable vehicle for us. According to the vehicle we buy we also need to build the garage for that.

In July our mission will be this vehicle and the garage.

nadeesew line.png

August

In august I celebrate my first Birthday being a wife. So I need this to be nicely organized as it is a memorable day for me. A small function will be organized gathering my friends to celebrate my birthday. There is nothing special other than my birthday for us in August.

nadeesew line.png

September/October/November

By the end of the year 2023, I have to go to the UK to complete my final Diploma. It is a three-month final semester that I will have to stay there and face the final exam by the end of November. After completing the Diploma I will be certified to work in any country in the world as a Final Quality Inspector. This is a rare chance that a lady gets to do the final semester in the UK. I have a plan that both me and my husband will stay there until I do the examination in November.

nadeesew line.png

December

December is however a festive season for the whole world. I will also celebrate Christmas with my husband this year. There are a few trips still under discussion for the year end. The places of visits will be finalized by August.

nadeesew line.png

This is my Annual plan for the year 2023 that I shared with you today. I hope you will enjoy my annual diary with all my special celebrations. Thank you for reading. Have a good day.

Sort:  
 last year 

Friend, I love that you have an organized schedule for the whole year 2023, I love that you have plans to move to a new house and that in the studies this sea is a year of closing cycles.
Thank you for participating in our contest and success always!!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
X
Verification date:
January 16, 2023


2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9jWPiU4nDSUv1uQGyf4a5Z3bWCkgTghYuG7TafCmN1iX5YZVzG3QSWDKn4afbBRMFNLVLGbd3eybcKZScWK7vKz9zVWXfpi.jpg

Thank you for the review friend.

 last year 

Si duda alguna amiga unos meses que traen alegría para ti y tu familia en especial en el mes de Mayo, y disfrutar en el mes de junio de su nuevo hogar donde formará su familia y podrá celebrar en familia tan buenos momentos en esos meses.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you dear

 last year 

Hola amiga, sin duda un año que te traerá muchas alegrías, uno de los más importantes es en junio que te mudaras de casa y eso es un motivo de alegría para ti y tu familia, y luego viajar por tres meses para completar tus estudios eso es magnífico.

Éxitos en tu año.

Thank you

 last year 

@nadeesew, He has many plans for 2023, getting married is a big step, what are you going to do? I hope your marriage is blessed and they last a lifetime.

Having your house is Very important when you get married, since you will live there and you will raise your family and your future children.

Your dreams are large-scale, jewelry, a house, a car, material things that can be achieved with work and effort.

I hope you go very well and enjoy your trips that you have planned for this year 2023.

In addition to being able to graduate in the United Kingdom in your profession as a final quality inspector.

You are going to have a year of many occupations to achieve each of your planned dreams

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Thank you for the wishes friend.

Amiga veo que tienes una perfecta planificación de las celebraciones y actividades que necesitas hacer durante el desarrollo de este año, espero que puedas darle cumplimiento a cada uno de ellos.

Gracias a ti, he aprendido que en abril se celebra el año nuevo cingalés y tamil el 14 de abril de cada año, ademas, me alegra que vayas a celebrar tu boda en el mes de Mayo, te deseo toda la felicidad del mundo.

Thank you

 last year 

Un año bastante comprometido, una agenda para cada mes bastante grande, por lo que hay que trabajar duro y mucho para cumplirlo, pero de que se puede hacer, se puede.

Muchos éxitos en todo, muchas felicidades en su matrimonio y que reciban muchas bendiciones.

Saludos.

Thank you

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Hola @nadeesew, un año nuevo de mucho emoción los viajes las compras de tus joyas de oro, las compras de los muebles para ir equipado la nueva casa donde compartirás con tu futuro esposo, lo mas hermoso tu ceremonia de matrimonio tonde comenzaras una nueva vida la celebración de tu cumpleaño y la de tu esposo, espero que también puedas terminar con tu estudios

 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Tu publicación ha sido educativa para mi porque, desconocía esa celebración del año cingalés... Voy a investigar más detalle de ese tema.

Me gustó mucho ver lo organizada que eres para las festividades que tendrás durante el presente año y, no me queda la menor duda de que, todas se van a ejecutar exitosamente.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Una buena planificación de tus celebraciones para este año. Espero que puedas disfrutar junto a tu familia de ese viaje a Anuradhapura.

Deseo que se cumplan tus planes de mudarte a una nueva casa y adquirir tu vehículo.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51