SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game: Thank you

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

The diary game (8).jpg

Hello friends,

In this new week of diary games here we have a different kind of diary game today. We have the chance to speak about the happiest moments of my life. I also have my happy diaries. Today will share of of my happy moments. In between hectic work days we soemtimes plan for some day outs or fort night trips to enjoy with our families and friends. I mostly like to cook with my family or travel to some interesting places.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-08 at 20.04.47.jpeg

I like to thank my dear friends at my office for organising this amazing trip that we went on recently. As you remeber I may have shared some memories of the day with you one day. This can be told as one of my happiest days in life. We cooked food for ourselves and enjoyed sharing them with others. My two friends Kinkini and Chathurika are the ones who always make my day an amazing one. After so many busy days of work we had this chance to enjoy a lot. We went to see many places in the Eastern province of Srilanka.

More than 40 people joined the trip to Trincomalee. There were friends from various deparments so they had come with their families. When people of different ideas meet we have many things to share. We shared our feelings and ideas with everyone and we could taste a wide range of food items made by different people.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-29 at 21.39.19.jpeg

This is another happy moment I spent with my Audit team. This is near the Lunch hall of our office. We were talking interesting things and were eating our breakfast. Our trip was supposed to go after this breakfast time. Breakfast time is a happening time for us at the office. Sometimes little moments have many unforgettable memories and it makes us happy lifetime. For all these happinesses I would like to pay my gratitude to my friemds and family.

nadeesew line.png

I think this will be enough for the day. Thank you for reading my post. Have a good day. I'm happy if you can share your ideas with me in the comment section.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, after so much work and being a little full, we always need a break and more so when it comes to a trip to share with family members for a pleasant time.

On these trips where we share so many adventures and put aside work to have a good time.

You are absolutely right at the moment the little memories and jestis are the ones that remain in our mind as a nice memory

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
November 02, 2022

Thnk you for the review friend.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

Que momentos mas bonitos has tenido la oportunidad de vivir junto con tus compañeros de trabajo y amigos.

Luego de tantos días de mucho trabajo y presión es bueno poder planear este viaje en el que tuviste la oportunidad de compartir con tantas personas, compartir ideas y experiencias y sobre todo de descansar. Este es un gran motivo para sentirte feliz y agradecida. Saludos!

Thank you for sharing your ideas with me dear.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48