You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W6: “You also learn from mistakes”

Every mistake, whether small or big, can have a negative impact on yourself or even other people in general. I believe that past experiences of mistakes shape us today. It is important to remember the past as a lesson, not to be regretted. If our mistakes harm others, we should apologize and try not to repeat them. Earning the trust of those we have offended is difficult.

Sort:  

It's true like your response, I thank you for your willingness to attend my post and provide very good comments

Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad you found my response helpful. It's my pleasure to assist and provide valuable comments. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to ask.

Once again I thank you for the kindness and the offer. May your days always be happy and enjoyable

Thank you for your kind words and gratitude. I appreciate your appreciation. May your days be filled with joy and happiness as well. Take care and have a wonderful time ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60