SEC-S18-W1: A Story with my Camera

in Steem Venezuelalast month (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum:

How are you all, hope you all are fine and enjoying your life. Today I am participating in "A Story with my Camera" contest at the Steem Venezuela community. So let's get into it without wasting any time.

Opened My Camera:

Today I opened my camera and the picture I saw was that we were gone on a trip to our village which is situated in Bannu. When we booked a car sat in it and recited dua (prayers) of traveling then our driver started the car and we were on the way to Bannu in the Morning time at 4:00 am. A question will arise that why we are going too early at 4:00 am but there is a deep reason behind that. The reason is that at 4:00 am there is no traffic and we can reach our destinationon time.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 4.16.37 AM.jpeg

Way to Bannu:

Our way to Bannu is not by a single route but from time to time, we change the routes to reach Bannu from Peshawar. The time taken from Peshawar to Bannu is approximately 4 hours at the normal speed of the car which is 90. The distance between Bannu and Peshawar is 187 km. On the way there also comes Kohat Tunnel. There are beautiful mountains.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 4.13.38 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 4.16.36 AM.jpeg

My Village:

In my village, there are so many animals, vegetables etc and a swimming pool too. We have 2 dogs and the breed of that dog is German-Shepard. We also have 3 horses. The male horse's name is Buraq, the female one name is Rani and their child's name is Mehrani.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 4.13.38 AM.jpeg

Our Horses:

Almost, every day when and my cousins offer Asar prayers then we go to a place where we ride horses. We sat on horses there and rode them and also we did a horse race with each other which was quite fun and we also refreshed ourselves. Sometimes, suddenly my mamoo told us let me give you a treat and then we sat with him in the car, and then he gave us an ice cream treat.
WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 4.13.38 AM (1).jpeg

Driving Car:

At first, I did not know how to drive a car but I learned to drive a car from my mamoo. After practicing so much now I know how to drive a car. Driving a car is so much fun and responsibility too. I also learned to bike from him but I don't drive it as usual because it is a very dangerous ride. I am also advising you all not to drive a bike because it is one of the most dangerous rides in the world. I usually drive a Fielder car 2007 model which is automatic.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 4.29.58 AM.jpeg

Playing Football & Badminton:

In my village I also play football which is quite fun. We make 2 teams. On one team there are 4 cousins and on the second team, there are also 4 cousins. Playing football is fun because it refreshes us and makes us physically fit and it is also fun. We also play badminton at my village house. We play badminton between cousins. Sometimes our mamoo also joins us and every time he wins the badminton match with us as he is the champion of badminton. He also won medals and cash prizes.

Exercise:

When we offer our morning prayer we give some bones to our dog and then do some exercises which keep us fit. After 30 minutes of exercise, we went to the house and ate a delicious Breakfast with my family. After that, we do some study too.

Special Lachi Pakoras:

When we reach Lachi we buy a special type of pakora which is very famous in Lachi. After 4 hours we all reach the house. I would also recommend that whenever you cross Lachi you should try these pakoras as it was very delicious.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 4.16.36 AM (1).jpeg

Coming back to Peshawar:

When we spend our holidays there and when the time comes to leave the village we all get very upset. At the last moment when we were going back to Peshawar, we met with each other sat in the car, and waved our hands to our cousins saying Bye Bye. We also took some snacks to eat halfway.

25% to @null

Participated in Contest:
Community: Steem Venezuela
Owner: @teamvenezuela
SEC-S18-W1
Presented by @muhammad-ahmad
Pakistan
Dated: 24 May 2024

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Saludos amigo
Hiciste un gran recorrido con el auto donde el paisaje que muestra es realmente cautivador
Te deseo éxito en la participación

Thank you! I am grateful for your best wishes.
Stay blessed.

What an amazing and epic journey from Peshawer to Banuu . During the way , You enjoyed t beautiful scenes of the nature, Enjoyed delicious Pakoras and your village is so irresistible and natural. I love that. Thanks for sharing your beautiful journey with us and stunning pictures captured by your Phone. It's great. Good luck.

Thank you so much

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Thank you so much @steemcurator09/
I have joined the Discord server as you told me and I am using #newcomer and #country tags.
Once again thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28