Steemit Engagement Challenge : My Declaration of Unconventional Love by @msharif || club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

My Declaration of Unconventional Love

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(2).jpg

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is fine today I am very happy that I am going to participate in a very interesting and different contest through this post where I will write about my favorite thing and I will write a love letter to him. Which actually seemed very interesting to me so I participated in the contest. So first I want to thank Steem Venezuela for organizing such a contest.

One of my favorite things is my laptop. So today I will write a letter to my laptop where all my thoughts will be expressed. Hope you enjoy.


295331416_417328870356549_8240129322794158129_n.jpg

Dear favorite Laptop,

I hope your condition is still very good. Although you have been suffering from a lot of problems for some time now I know that you have many hardware and software problems. Anyway you have been with me for almost five years.

I still remember when I bought you about five years ago, you looked pretty good and you still are my dream laptop. You are my beloved laptop, all my plans and success revolve around you. When I got admission in the university you helped me, I did all the programming of the university through you. Due to which later I became known as a computer engineer among all.

Also now because of Tumi laptop I have been able to achieve so much success on this platform. I can post everyday because of you. Every day I spend about 15 to 16 hours with you and spend time with you doing various things through you. Which is why you are now one of my favorite things. Dear laptop I want you to stay with me for a long time and help me in all my work. I assure you that all the software and hardware problems you have I will solve the problem very quickly and help you get back to 100% working.

Hopefully the way you help me do all the work, help me create posts, help me design different banners, will help me do more of these going forward. And you will always be with me as my forever friend. Because I love you so much because you are my favorite laptop.

295084475_719106315843631_8939019550471889250_n.jpg

I have written here about my favorite laptop and expressed my thoughts to him because this laptop has been supporting me for a long time. Through this laptop I do all my work every day. This laptop is my favorite laptop that's why I wrote this letter hope you enjoy it.


I invite @solaymann @radoan @ponpase to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steem Venezuela Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week2: Mi Declaración de amor no convencional / My declaration of unconventional love.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

You shared your favorite thing with us in a very beautiful way. I like it very much.

I can post everyday because of you. Every day I spend about 15 to 16 hours with you and spend time with you doing various things through you.

I think you have developed a very good friendship with this laptop. You spend most of the day with this laptop.Your laptop has brought you great success on the Steemit platform.

Thank you very much brother for inviting me to participate in this contest. I will definitely try to participate in this contest.

Best regards dear brother ❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

friend, what beautiful words of love for your great companion... I love that you have so much time together full of successes and more love.
Between her and you there is a real love, I hope it will be for life.
Thank you for participating in this contest.
successes always!!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
-
Verification date:
July 28, 2022

The laptop must very impprtant to you brother and you say it clearly with a great post. Best of luck for the contest.

I want to invite you visit my post too, so we can make the engagement through commenting.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

This is beautiful @msharif, your beautiful laptop is your eyes to the world, and your mobile office to be a perfect steemian, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48