You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W3– "A Surprise Birthday"

in Steem Venezuela9 months ago

Your birthday is on 25th December. I was a student of a Christian school, so we always celebrate 25th December. I used to celebrate your birthday unknowingly. You organized a birthday just to bring smile on the face of your sister's daughter. That too by visiting their city, it is a big thing, it shows that you are a very great person. It was very nice to read your post, thank you for inviting me. Good luck with the contest 👍

Sort:  

Hello my little friend,
In fact, we humans always spend our lives worrying about 'I', 'mine', but sometimes we should do something for the happiness of others too. And anyway, when you do something to make others happy, you also get a share of that happiness. What about money, today it is yours and tomorrow it is someone else's, but sharing happiness is always remembered.
That's why calling me great is a big thing for me, but I am very proud to say that I am a good and emotional person. I always enjoy helping others. And that is why God has made me worthy of this.
In the end, one thing is that those who understand the emotions of others are also good people. Thank you so much for celebrating my birthday, albeit unknowingly.
Thank you,

 9 months ago 

Most welcome dear friend 🙂

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81