Concurso: SV Creativo #32 / Mi deporte favorito.

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago
Hello Steem Venezuela Community

Hello everyone 👋 This is @moyeon from India 🇮🇳. I hope you all might be good 👍
Today I have participated in this beautiful contest .
First things first , i would love to thank @miyexi for organising such a knowledgeable and creative contest on this platform .

This week I am exhilarated and elevated to participate in this wonderful contest , for me it is a pleasure because I really like drawing .
I hope you to like my art 🎨 .

✍Write why you like this sport?

Every one like sports. Some person choose sports for their career also liked many sports game 🏑 🏐 .
Today I share with you my beautiful sports memory of the school.
I love to play volleyball game so i share with you some important news for this game .

Volleyball 🏐

Volleyball is a game that you can play by making a team. The volleyball is tossed by hitting it with hands(one need to make fists by joining both the hands). There are 2 teams. Each team has 6 players. There are also some rules of boys game, which is necessary to be followed by every team. By playing this game, extra fat is removed from the body, agility remains in the body, the mind becomes sharp, the vision becomes sharp, so this is one of the perfect game.

This game cannot be played at home, for this you have to go to the playground. Organizing such games in the school increases the enthusiasm of the children towards the game. There is complete knowledge of the game and if he wants, he can make a career in it later.

I am going to make a picture of volleyball. When I was in school I used to play volleyball a lot, there was a big playground in our school and we had a sports teacher and once i kicked the ball and it landed on my teacher's head 🤣🤦‍♀️ .

So he used to make us practice volleyball, I used to love playing volleyball with my school friends.

Have you ever practiced your favorite sport, or do you just like to be a spectator?

Yes i ever practiced my favorite sport game.

Now i am going to draw a drawing of volleyball 🏐.

IMG-20230807-WA0008.jpg

Materials

□pencil colors
□drawing paper
□pencil, eraser
□ highlighters

IMG-20230807-WA0010.jpg

step

20230807_120811.jpg

step

20230807_121046.jpg

step

20230807_121225.jpg

step

20230807_121451.jpg

Complete drawing ♤♤

step

20230807_121654.jpg

Thankyou for investing your valuable time 🙏.

I would like to invite my friends @m-fdo @jyoti-thelight
image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

O love volleyball, it was the sport I played the most in high school. My congratulations..

 11 months ago 

Felt great knowing my post brought your old memories back .
Thanks dear friend.

 11 months ago 

Hello friend, volleyball is a great sport, it was also my favorite in my youth, although now I have not practiced it anymore.

Your drawing turned out very well, thanks for sharing the creative process.

Success and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
August 10, 2023
 11 months ago 

Thanks for your beautiful words .

 11 months ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43