#club5050, The diary game || 26-4-2022||

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago


Morning


Hello Everyone
Assalamualaikum
How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I woke up in the morning and went to the washroom with toothpaste to brush. Then I went to the market and brought powder chopper for the cows.

20211231_105214.jpg



Noon & Afternoon


I took a bath after work in the noon. Then I ate and drank. I relax a little after eating and drinking. Then I showed the drama on the phone. After watching the drama, I went out a little. I went out and walked around for a while. After Asr prayers I went to the field and played sports. Then I came home.



Evening & Night


Then I came home in the evening. After washing my hands and face, I went to the room and wiped my face with a towel. Then I went to the market. I went to the market and spent for the house. Then I came home at 8 o'clock at night and ate and drank. After eating and drinking, I fell asleep.

20211227_163315.jpg

Thanks for steem-bangladesh community.

Regards

@Mostakim67

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55