You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit Friends That I Want To Meet by @nneoma08

Thanks for such a honour my dear friend!
I'm a mother of 4boys my dear and I love to meet you too.
I have always admired Nigerian from movies and music industry and hopefully I will love to enjoy a family vacation there.
I know how hospitable You guys are from Steve and definitely I will surely enjoy my stay.

Let's keep striving hard to impact these future leaders entrusted in our hands and continue doing it because of the passion no matter the reward.

Good luck on your contest

Sort:  

You see why I admire you so much? You have your ways with words.

You would absolutely enjoy your visit when you come.
I am so eager to meet you.

What? 😳 A mom of 4? ...and you're this cute?? Mhenn.. kudos, Ma'am.

As for our future leaders, leaving them better than I met them is my goal.

Thank you so much for being such inspiration.

What? 😳 A mom of 4? ...and you're this cute?? Mhenn.. kudos, Ma'am.

Oh yeah I am🥰.
Really ! It's God my dear and remember we have the sole responsibility of taking care of ourselves and that's exactly what I'm doing

You're doing a great job. Please, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74