SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me.

in Steem Venezuela12 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

@monirm
#bangladesh

Purple Trendy Facebook Profile Picture.jpg

Hello friends Salamualaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am also well by the grace of Allah anyway through a beautiful competition we are able to share our emotions among everyone so I thank the community that organized this competition through which we all share our emotions with everyone. giving

20240611_142812.jpg

We are human beings so we have different types of sincerity attitude and different hobbies and one of these is taking selfies. We prefer to take our own pictures only when we have a camera mobile in our hands and feel comfortable. Not only me but everyone likes it more. I've traveled to different places, I've been with different people, my peers, my younger ones, they all take pictures of themselves whenever they wear any good clothes and love to take selfies, so do I. But these pictures are a story of our life. Some pictures but these pictures remind us of the days left behind. When we see them, we realize that this is the selfie that something happened and the moments were beautiful. The atmosphere was beautiful. Some things were talked about. These pictures Tell us that pictures are memories between us. The picture that I have shared with you now will be a memory of my life because I have been working where I work for several years but I have never been in the situation that I am in now. Still I am happy and happy time of the year me and my office colleague took a selfie of me and him smiling people I liked the moment so I shared the picture with you.

20240412_093337.jpg

20240412_093319.jpg

Now the picture that I have shared with you this picture shows that the little kids see their exact sameness in a mirror and that is the selfie camera of the mobile phone they don't understand but it can understand that he is enjoying a lot I just took the picture at that moment Whenever I saw a happy moment, I took the picture, but the little boys and girls are very beautiful in their pictures or stand in front of the camera, maybe some are afraid to come in front of the mobile camera, or some are happy and smile and stand to take a selfie. I presented to you

20240317_180306.jpg

20240326_180346.jpg

The picture I have taken now is one of the best moments of iftar party in the month of Ramadan. We organize iftar party every year with friends but every year we organize iftar party but not all friends are available every year but it is a memory. Many of them will not be there in Ramadan iftari party will go to different institutions so it is also a memory to hold these memory moments some selfies remind us of them which makes it hard to forget them. Those who were old created a feeling that what we were last year is not this year, maybe who we are this year will not be there in the future. Anyway, I take a selfie to keep this memory.

MYXJ_20240209085449421_save.jpg

The picture that I shared with you now would have been the last picture of my college life and will be the last memory because it was the last day of my BA exams. This picture drove me away from them because after that I might not see them again because everyone will get a job now. This photo will be a memory between us even though we are no longer in touch with any of them but this photo and this selfie will remind me that at the last minute this photo of my college life was in the exam hall but none of them are with me anymore their photos remain.

Conclusion

20240604_191118.jpg

Finally I can say that there are many events in our life and we travel to different places, meet different people, travel to different places with family and in between these travel or some memories we take selfies and keep them in our memory. And among these memories, there are some small stories, some events that happen to everyone, and some happy moments that we remember through selfies. Anyway, I am very happy to participate in this selfie contest. I hope everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my writing. Please look at the forgiveness and everyone will pray for me and best wishes for everyone. Allah Hafeez

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @mini80 @sol02 @drhira to participate in this Contest.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Saludos amigo
agradecida por tu invitación justamente estaba preparando mi post para participar en este desafío, nos compartes selfies de momentos especiales en tu vida como horas de trabajo junto a compañeros, en la naturaleza con niños sonriendo, en reuniones de festividades con tus amigos y en la instalaciónes de la universidad donde comenta que son últimas fotos de tu vida Universitaria que las hacen aún más especiales
Gracias por compartir estos lindos momentos,
éxitos en el desafío,
que te encuentres muy bien y tengas un lindo día!!!

 12 days ago 

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 5%



Dear Friend @sol02,

Thank you friend you accepted my invitation and how nice to see my posts and comment which is nicer than I thought you like my posts and my selfies. Katuk will be fine.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

السلام علیکم پیارے بھائی امید ہے اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے ماشاءاللہ اپ نے بہت ہی اچھی سیلفی شیئر کی ہیں خاص طور پر بہت سیلفی ہیں جو اپنے بچوں کے ساتھ کھینچی ہیں اور ظاہر ہے بچے جب اپنے اپ کو مرر میں دیکھتے ہیں تو ہونے لگتا ہے کہ اس طرف بھی ان کے جیسے ہی سیم بچے اور یہ بڑا فنی سین بن جاتا ہے اور ہم اس کو بہت انجوائے کرتے ہیں اور باقی اپ کی فرینڈز اور فیملی کے ساتھ تصویریں بھی بہت اوسم ہیں اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

پیارے دوست @drhira

وعلیکم السلام رحمت اللہ جی ہاں نانا میں بالکل ٹھیک ہوں امید ہے آپ خیریت سے ہیں ویسے بھی مجھے آپ کا اچھا تبصرہ دیکھ کر بہت خوشی ہوئی میں آپ کے قیمتی وقت کو اپنی پوسٹ دیکھنے کے لیے داد دیتا ہوں میں ٹھیک ہوں چھوٹے بچے بہت خوش ہوتے ہیں جب وہ خود کو اس میں دیکھتے ہیں۔ آئینہ اسی لیے آپ کو میری تصویریں پسند ہیں آپ کے لیے مبارک اور نیک خواہشات

 12 days ago 

Es un gusto poder ver compartir tu publicación con nosotros. La mayoría amamos la selfies. No solo es en un lugar específico todos las amamos y me alegra de que a través de ellas conserves buenos momentos. Que hermosas fotos guardas y cada palabra emana un sentimiento único hacia cada una de esas etapas, me alegra de que estés bien espero sigas capturando bellos momentos con tu camara. Saludos y muchos éxitos para tí.

Dear Friend @marianri,

Nice to see your comment and take your precious time for a nice comment and you are right we all love selfies and I'm so glad you like every photo of mine anyway thanks for your nice comment stay well.

Your selfie with the beautiful ones are fine, you have beautiful selfies. I wish you all the best in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49