You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W1: Cuenta una Historia con tu cámara (la vida te sorprende)

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Dear Friend @mini80

Thank you very much for inviting me to this contest. I learned a lot by reading your post. The short stories you wrote. The sentimental words you wrote were really beautiful. Your presentation combined with pictures and writings. We found the pictures very beautiful. I liked it very much. The girl loves the puppy and the love between the puppy and the girl is really amazing right there are some things in life that one can control but she wants to avoid them anyway good luck to you the competition will always be good.


Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for your words my friend, I really appreciate it.

I guess you like to do this contest.

Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24