Steemit Engagement challenge s5w5 | The Diary Game : Gracias

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Greetings my Fellow wonderful steemians, to the admins @steemvenezuela I extend my warm regards to you all and also want to thank you for starting this recent engagement challenge on a fine note, I say Gracias.

I want to share a diary game of the day I wrote my final exams and will also be gisting you all about those that are behind my sucesss story.

I wrote my final exams successfully on the 28th day of October,2022. It is a dream come through for me. A day I will always remember, the day I became a certified Bachelor of Science Degree Holder.

IMG_20221028_161028.jpg

This year has been tough and challenging for me and my family, though this financial crisis is raining on most roofs here In my country, and it's even global.

Too many problems, little income. How do I cope? This and many thoughts keep going on in my head.

Reaching school one fateful Monday morning to attend lectures as usual, only for us to see the new memo released by the university. that those who are yet to pay their school fees shouldn't be allowed inside the lecture hall and they won't be eligible to write the upcoming second semester exam.

I had to start going back home after two lecturers walked me and other students out of his class because of the new policy.

At this point, it dawned on us all that the school authorities were serious about it. So I had to look for a way to pay up for the two sessions I was owing.

Despite the financial hardship, God came through for me and provided money to pay my school fees. He sent me a Savior, he sent me a helper before the deadline.

I want to return all the glory to God for seeing me through this final year in the university.

IMG_20221028_161048.jpg

I thank God for helping me during my exam period, and am grateful for how he saw me through that period. I'm happy I wrote my exams successfully without having a clash with the exam invigilators.

I'm happy and grateful for paying my school dues on time.

There are people that God has put in my part to make all the above a reality and I thank God for blessing me with these special ones.

The Special ones who made my Dream a reality.

Grateful to God for My Parents

I'm grateful for having such a wonderful father like my Dad. He is very caring. He is my support system and backbone. I wouldn't have known what my life would look like or turn out to be. I am who I am today and it's all because of him.

According to a proverb, every successful man has a wise and encouraging lady by his side. If my Mom hadn't supported him, my Dad wouldn't have been this wonderful to us.

As a result, I also give God thanks for her existence in my life. for her suggestions and words of support. It means a lot to me, Mom. I give God praise for giving me you. You can't be replaced.

Gracias to my Sweetheart

I'm grateful for the love and support thus far. Thank you for being reasonable and for taking up the challenge of making sure I didn't drop out from school. You make an excellent husband and father to our boy. I consider myself fortunate since I married the best man there is, without a doubt.

To my Siblings

I love you all and I want to say thank you for being supportive during these few months. Making sure I don't miss my lectures. You guys are simply amazing.

Gracias to all and sundry who have in one way or another shown me what family really means. Words fail me to express my gratitude in just one single post.

Sending hugs, kisses, cuddles and prayers to you my loved ones. Thank you plenty.

Gracias!

Congratulations to me

Sort:  

Amiga sin duda alguna tienes muchos motivos para sentirte muy agradecida y bendicida.

Dios siempre cuida de nosotros y podemos verlo cuando enfrentamos difíciles ya que el siempre es el que nos provee el dinero para nuestros gastos y necesidades.

Me alegra que tengas unos padres que te apoyen y amén tanto, un esposo e hijos que son lo más importante en tu vida y que te motivan a ser mejor persona cada día y unos hermanos que siempre te apoyen y celebren contigo tus triunfos.

Yeah I'm most grateful

Thank you my friend

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you so much I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52