SEC-S18W4 - My selfies and me

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steem Venezuela community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S16 / W3 |" My selfies and me From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


National Selfie Day Celebration Social Media Post on Instagram_20240611_223958_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app


My selfies and me

Selfie. I may not have heard the name of this word very long ago. I knew from my childhood that I had to take pictures. Never heard the name selfie. Maybe four or five years ago I found out what a selfie is. If I didn't buy a smart phone, I might have just listened. But never got up. When I was 15 years old, I bought a button phone with my father's money. I used to take pictures with the back camera with that button phone.

Then I used to see my elder brothers. Using an Android phone. And they took selfies. Seeing from them makes me want to buy. But that ability does not become. My father doesn't want me to use android phone at this age. Meanwhile I have no money. So for about 2-1 years I was spent like that. Bought an android phone in 2019 by borrowing money from my sister.

Since the purchase I understand the essence of selfies. Selfies make me look like a mirror. A click on that mirror captures me. It looked really awesome. I have only taken selfies for a long time. Because it was a first for me. I was excited. I was happy. But I don't have the selfies of that moment. Because my phone was reset. But now I have many selfies at intervals where I capture myself.


IMG20240606083816.jpg


Whenever I get my hands on such a selfie camera. Since then, I understand nothing but selfies. Now the selfie has become such a condition that we can capture various activities of our daily work.

IMG20240510154627.jpg

It can be used in various situations. Anyone to pass the time. To capture the work done by someone. Someone to capture for memory purposes. Having a moment with my niece she tells me mama let's take a selfie. So I took a selfie with him. Because I spent that time beautifully. Because I was taking a lot of selfies. If there was no selfie at that time, I would not have been able to capture those moments.

I'm not the only one who captures those selfies. Or not only my relatives but also enjoy different times with my students. At that time if I did not have a selfie i.e. smartphone android phone. But today I could not capture so many beautiful times. It's the real thing about selfies Maybe I'm still figuring out the point and value. I have captured various moments of selfies with my student. For example I am presenting you a selfie.


IMG_20240515_081802.jpg


Not only am I limited to this selfie but with this selfie I can capture different activities in different ways. Like I previously shared a selfie with my niece and shared a selfie with my students and I shared a selfie on my own. If I want to say where I work I have a selfie there too. With my fellow brothers. I am also presenting it here.


IMG20240531124750.jpg


I hope all of you are aware of selfies and everyone knows because selfies are in hand now. After that primitive time we have come to a technological age where we can understand everything easily. So this was some of his conversation with me. Which I presented before you.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @zulkarnain @arinaz08 and @iqra-rubab to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81