CONCURSO DE FOTOGRAFÍA # 2 – “Tu, antes y después.” por @Mayifiestas.

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1578271311082.jpg

Polish_20201203_155111387~2.png

1015213b88i2zficf.gif

Hello friends of @steemit especially to the Venezuelan community, in which we show what we are made of, today I join this fun initiative, which made me look at my photos to be able to recreate what is asked in the contest, the before and after me before and after the pandemic.

FB_IMG_1615488023819.jpg

This time I am going to focus on my before and after but in my work area, for me before the pandemic it was very easy, I arrived at the sites, inflated the balloons, mounted the decorations and I did everything very quickly, and Although the decoration was very large and elaborate, it did not take me long to do it.

FB_IMG_1615487995294.jpg

I always arrived at the place that I was going to decorate and I had no more pending to decorate, when I arrived I never noticed who was in the place, who had the flu, who was around me, and for every weekend I had at least 4 parties where to work .

FB_IMG_1615487998524.jpg

FB_IMG_1615488010352.jpg

Now for me going somewhere to decorate a space became almost an impossible task, when he arrived at the site, first of all and under no circumstances do I remove the mouth cover, then I put on my gloves, then I analyze who is in the place, he made sure that nobody around me has the flu, in addition I ask that they leave me as alone as possible, that there are not so many people around me, and those who stay have at least their cover, many think that I am a bit crazy because I take things but I must take care of myself, I am an asthmatic person and I have a fear of getting sick.

FB_IMG_1615487877472.jpg

FB_IMG_1615487856523.jpg

When I am decorating what used to take 1 hour now it takes me up to 3 hours because I have to stop and breathe little by little, because of how difficult it is to do this type of work without almost being able to breathe, sometimes I feel like I am suffocating, I feel suffocated and from time to time my tension has risen, I try to do it as quickly as possible to leave the place as soon as possible, I try to be outside my house as little as possible, I hardly go out saved what is necessary and in relation to my work now I only get work twice a month and that when one of them comes out, if it is true that the pandemic changed our way of life but we Venezuelans also show that in this crisis that everything is possible, and although we will never stop sanitary measures preventive, we also take time to celebrate the holidays for our children who, after all, little or nothing understand the situation, a Venezuelan who is not famous is not Venezuelan, only now we do it with preventive measures.

FB_IMG_1615487884106.jpg

FB_IMG_1615487890837.jpg

FB_IMG_1615487913003.jpg

advice to my Before and After:

-Thank you at all times for the opportunities that life gives us.

  • Adapt changes in a positive way.
    -Dive more time to ourselves and make a lot of affection.
    -Adapt to changes.
    -Live life with optimism.

also want to invite my friend @mariajruizb to participate.

I hope you liked my post, thanking in advance the support that I always receive from parts of
Thanking in advance @belenguerra @fendit for their support on this page and as always and the constant support of:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@stephenkendal
@tipu
@tocho2

Polish_20201203_155111387~2.png

1015213b88i2zficf.gif

Holá amigos de @steemit en especial a la comunidad de venezolanos, en la que demostramos de que estamos hechos, hoy yo me sumo a esta divertida iniciativa, que me hizo buscar en mis fotos para poder recrear lo que se pide en el concurso, el antes y el después de mi antes y después de la pandemia.

Esta vez me voy a enfocar en mi antes y después pero en mi área de trabajo, para mí antes de la pandemia era muy fácil, llegaba a los sitios, inflablaba los globos, montaba las decoraciones y todo lo hacía de manera muy rápida, y aunque la decoración fuese muy grande y elaborada yo no me tardaba mucho en realizarla.

Siempre llegaba al sitio que iba a decorar y no tenía más pendientes que decorar, al llegar jamás me fijaba quien estaba en el lugar, quien tenía gripe, quien estaba a mi alrededor, y por cada fin de semana tenía al menos 4 fiestas donde trabajar.

Ahora para mí ir algún lugar a decorar un espacio se torno casi tarea imposible, cuando llegó al sitio, primero que nada y bajo ningún concepto me retiro el tapa bocas, luego me coloco los guantes, después analizo quienes están en el lugar, me cercioró que nadie a mi alrededor tenga gripe, a demás pido que me dejen lo más sola posible, que no hallan tantas personas a mi alrededor, y las que se queden tengan al menos su tapa, muchos piensan que estoy algo loca porque me tomo las cosas a pecho pero debo cuidarme, yo soy una persona asmática y que te tengo pánico a enfermarme.

Cuando estoy decorando lo que antes me tomaba 1 hora ahora me tardo hasta 3 horas pues debo pararme y respirar poco a poco, por lo difícil que es hacer este tipo de trabajos sin casi poder respirar, en ocasiones siento que me ahogo, siento sofocacion y una que otra vez se me ha subido la tensión, trato de hacerlo lo más rápido posible para irme del lugar lo antes posible, yo trato de estar fuera mi casa lo menos posible, casi no salgo salvó lo necesario y en relación a mi trabajo ahora solo me sale trabajo 2 veces al mes y eso cuando sale alguno, si es cierto que la pandemia nos cambio nuestra forma de vida pero nosotros los venezolanos también demostramos que en esta crisis que todo es posible, y si bien no dejaremos jamás las medidas sanitarias preventivas, también nos damos un tiempo para realizar las fiestas a nuestros niños que al fin y al cabo poco o nada entienden la situación, venezolano que no célebre no es venezolano, solo que ahora lo hacemos con medidas preventivas.

Mi Consejo para mi Antes y Después:

-Agradecer en todo momento las oportunidades que nos da la vida .

  • Adaptarnos los cambios de manera positiva.
    -Dedicarnos mas tiempo a nosotras mismas y hacernos muchos cariñitos.
    -Adaptarse a los cambios.
    -Vivir la vida con optimismo.

Ademas quiero invitar a participar a mi amiga @mariajruizb.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @mayifiestas, estoy encantada con tu trabajo como lo muestras en las fotos.

ciertamente tu rutina ahora cambió, y me parece corresto lo que haces de aseguarte que hayan pocas personas en el lugar, es lo mejor.

Te deseo el mejor de los éxitos en tu trabajo.

Gracias por participar.

Así es amiga, ahora me es muy difícil trabajar, de hecho mis ingresos económicos bajaron en un 90% y a me complicado mucho la vida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65