SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"

in Steem Venezuelalast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

20230704_063138_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. Today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Steem Venezuela community. This challenge is called SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place" . So I will discuss my opinion in detail on this topic. Each of the engagement contests is great this week as well. So let's get started, stay with me.

What and how is your favorite place?

My favorite place is the road by the river. Yes, I love nature. I find all beauty in nature. The wonderful beauty that exists in nature is not found anywhere else. I love going on nature adventures to different places. There are many beautiful places in our area. The roads along the river are one of them. These places are very beautiful.

IMG_20230703_195049.jpg

IMG_20230703_195136.jpg

Photo taken in Kadmar Chowk Mirzapur, Bangladesh


There is a river on both sides and a road in the middle. So there is a place near our house called Kadmar Chowk. The name of this place is strange but the place is very beautiful. I spend time there at least once a week. One who visits this place once will never want to leave, especially in the afternoon. Currently, many people gather in this place. I visited there a few days ago.

This place has become so popular that tourists come from far and wide. This place looks most beautiful during monsoons. Because there is a lot of water in the river during the flood, only the middle road can be seen. So then many sellers arranged fast food for us. That's why this place is so dear to me. I have mentioned below the picture and location of this step chalk.

What makes it so special?

Since I have been seeing this place called Kadmar Chowk since childhood. So I am always used to going there. There are many special reasons for this place to be popular. This place is changing day by day and the traffic of people is increasing. So with the evolution of time, the place has become very modern.

IMG_20230703_195126.jpgIMG_20230703_195115.jpg

IMG_20230703_195058.jpg

Photo taken in Kadmar Chowk Mirzapur, Bangladesh


Earlier only people used to stand there and watch and enjoy the place. But now there are many shops in this place, there are places to sit, there are also some fast food shops to eat. Standing in this place, the cool air of nature gives energy and peace to the mind. The place has become very special in all these things. If the sky is cloudy, people come here to enjoy and see the beautiful environment. The road between the cloudy sky and the river adds a unique beauty. There is a bridge here. This is why the place is special.

The environment of this place is so beautiful that people create various video blogs, do photography. I also created this video blog which you will see after a while. So I think the unique beauty of nature makes this place special. In the afternoon, when there are clouds in the sky, the beauty of the water of this river increases, the streets here are crowded with people. In fact, natural beauty is the real beauty.

What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

I do a few important things when I'm in my favorite place. We need a certain place to express our thoughts. We also need a beautiful place to express our love. So you need a beautiful place to refresh your mind, this place is perfect for doing these things.

IMG_20230703_195143.jpgIMG_20230703_195157.jpg

IMG_20230703_195107.jpg

Photo taken in Kadmar Chowk Mirzapur, Bangladesh


When I am in my favorite place I see that place first. Then I choose a bike. Because bike is the best to visit a place. Since we have a bike, I go to that place with a bike and stand on a bridge. Of course, it is better to take one or two friends or brothers than to spend time alone there. So I have our conversations with my friends, share our thoughts. When I am in this place it is afternoon and there are many vehicles and people moving around. So the place becomes very charming.

Then I did photography and video from different angles of that Kadmar Chowk. Because I want to share all my activities on this Steemit platform. So after photography I serve food. There are different types of food. So we slowly test all the food and do the photography of the food. The sailors drive in the river, the fishermen catch fish, talk to them and capture their activities. So I do this kind of work when I go to my favorite place Kadmar Chowk.

In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.

I have a lot of memories in that place. In short, I have already said that Kadmar Chowk is a rural tourist center. Where many people from villages and towns come to enjoy the natural beauty. So I also sometimes travel through this place or go to spend time in this place. So many people have vision in this place. My brothers, friends or many people like this place. We go to enjoy the cool air under the open sky whenever we have time. Like a few days ago I went to my favorite place Kadmar Chowk.

On the eve of Eid, I went with my uncle to this step. There was no sunshine that day, no rain. The atmosphere was very peaceful. I went with our bike. I went there and observed the place well. After that I bought almonds and syrup from there. There is a bridge over the river. There we parked the bike and took pictures on the bridge. I enjoyed the cool breeze under the cloudy sky.

Then I did bike riding. My uncle was sitting behind me. So I felt that I want to share such a beautiful moment with my Stemian friends. So I asked my uncle to ride my bike and capture the natural beauty of that place through video. So my uncle captured a video of me. Below is the YouTube link of the video capturing the natural beauty of the bike riding and Kadmar Chowk. It will be my most beautiful memory of that place for the rest of my life.


Conclusion

Finally, I will say that there are many beautiful places in the world which are not possible to see in our lives. But we can enjoy the natural beauty of our surroundings if we want. There are many beautiful sightseeing places in different parts of the world. I present to you my favorite place in my area. This place is my favorite place since childhood. The beautiful beauty of nature attracts me and everyone. So I am very happy to discuss in detail about my favorite place topic. Hope you all like it.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @patjewell, @waterjoe, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo que lugar tan bello ideal para compartir con los mas allegados

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Que lindo lugar,se ve que transmite paz y tranquilidad,algo muy inportante que necesita la gente en estos día.

 last year 

হ্যা, আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন। এটা খুবই শান্তিময় একটা জায়গা। সেখানে কিছুক্ষণ দাড়িয়ে থাকলে মনটা ফ্রেশ হয়ে যায়। তো ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thanks for your support 🥰🥰

Estar en contacto con la naturaleza sin duda es especial y nos regala muchos momentos únicos.

Este lugar junto al río que nos muestras está genial muy bonitas fotos y ya veo que allí vas siempre y por eso es tu lugar favorito .

Gracias por presentarlo para nosotros y Buena suerte

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার পোস্টে এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Thank you for sharing this lovely road with us.
I can see why you love it, as it looks extremely peaceful.
I also LOVE the video you've shared. Thank you for taking us on a relaxing ride with you. Driving is mentually very good for us.
Good luck with the contest.
PS: Thanks for the invite.

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার পোস্ট টা ভিজিট করে এতো মূল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 last year 

Hi, friend!!
I love that you love nature and that you fully enjoy the benefits of our heavenly father.
I love that your favorite place is the road to the river... An ideal place to reflect, analyze and find yourself.
I hope you can enjoy your favorite place soon and thank you for participating in our contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/1
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total9
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 04, 2023

 last year 

Thank you for considering my post properly and giving such a nice review. Best wishes to you.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Luar biasa sahabat ku. Anda sangat menyukai keindahan alam, dan itu sama seperti minat saya pada alam.
Menjadikan alam sebagai tempat favorit adalah hal yang sangat menarik.
Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30