SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity"

in Steem Venezuelalast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

20230628_225447_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Every engagement contest this week is awesome. So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Steem Venezuela community. The name of this challenge is SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity". So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

What would be the great opportunity of your life?

I look forward to many opportunities in my life. I know that if I live honestly then I will be able to face any problem. Because I believe in Allah. But if I use the present and think about the future, there are many opportunities to fulfill my dreams.

mecca-66985_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

Everyone in the world is waiting for the opportunity. So I am waiting for an opportunity. That opportunity is the opportunity to perform Hajj. Yes, my biggest dream as a true Muslim is to see the house of Allah. If I get an opportunity in the future, it will be to go to Saudi Arabia and perform the holy Hajj. I am looking forward to an opportunity when I can take advantage of this opportunity right away.

So for this the reward earned by working on the Steemit platform will help me get that opportunity. I start all the work in the name of Allah, so Allah always protects me. Hajj requires money. Hajj cannot be performed only if you want to. For this, passports, visas are needed. So money is needed to achieve them. So I think Reward from Steemit will help me get this opportunity. I will not miss the opportunity to perform Hajj when I can earn enough money to perform Hajj.

How are you working to achieve this opportunity?

A chance can change our life. So we are willing to do anything to get that opportunity. I am also preparing a lot to get this opportunity. I believe in Allah so I have no fear.

clock-2696234_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

I think God does everything for our good. Allah has given me the guidance to follow the right path. I believe that Allah will protect us all in any bad situation in the world. I am a diploma engineer. I will work on this job within a few days, InshAllah. My aim will be to earn money honestly and save money to perform Hajj in the future. In addition to this, I have been working regularly on the Steemit platform.

On Steemit I am saving rewards for the future. Everyone from Steemit team supports me a lot. Support me according to my ability. I thank them. I am saving money by working regularly on Steemit platform, because I have a big opportunity to perform Hajj. If I want to achieve this I have to take all kinds of preparations, then I can get my desired opportunity.

What benefits will this opportunity bring to your life?

The greatest achievement of a Muslim is performing Hajj. There are or were many Muslims in the world who could not perform Hajj due to financial, social or family problems.

mosque-4372296_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

So if I get this opportunity it will be the biggest achievement of my life. Hajj has many advantages. By performing Hajj, all the problems of the mind can be solved and the answers to the questions can be found. If you perform Hajj, you will improve financially by the grace of Allah. Hajj is the greatest reward of life. I am the eldest son in my family, so I have many responsibilities.

Of course, it will take a long time for this opportunity to come true. Because until I earn money to perform Hajj, I have to work regularly on the Steemit platform and create better quality content. Then I can earn a lot of money by collecting rewards from Steemit and my opportunity will be real. It will show me the way to heaven and make life happy after death. So I think this opportunity will bring many benefits in my life.


█▓▒▒░░░ Conclusion ░░░▒▒▓█


Finally, I will say that opportunities come many times in people's lives. But few people can use that opportunity to move forward in life. I am also waiting for an opportunity. The day I earn enough money, I will also fulfill my dream by performing Hajj. Seeing the house of Allah is a matter of fortune for a Muslim. I want to use that opportunity. So I am very happy to present to you my opinion on this topic. Hope you all like it.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @patjewell, @waterjoe, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @max-pro

Each one of us has something that we want to know and experience, it would surely be fantastic when you manage to attend this event of spiritual strength, it is good to have faith in something, even more so and it is accompanied by will.

Thanks for joining the contest.

 last year 

Dear @adeljose,

Thank you very much for considering my post and giving such a nice comment. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Hi, friend!!
Performing the Hajj is undoubtedly a wonderful achievement, I am sure that you will be able to make it happen, first of all because it is a beautiful achievement, and because you are holding hands with God to achieve it.
An achievement that would fill your life with pride and I know you will achieve it... You have Steemit on your side to achieve it and I will be able to enjoy it thanks to the platform, when you share it.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/1
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total9
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June, 29, 2023

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার পোস্টটা পর্যালোচনা করে এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্যের সাথে রিভিউ করার জন্য।

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Espero que se te de la oportunidad de viajar Arabia Saudita y realizar el Hajj, estoy segura que trabajando en steemit te ayudará ahorrar y poder tener esa gran oportunidad.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments 💜

Posting yang sangat luar biasa saudara, itu semua manusia ingin menyempurnakan rukun islam yang ke 5

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments 💜

Hajj, the big opportunity that always everyone waiting for. I hope u achieve that someday, mate. Keep it up 👍🏻

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments 💓

MasyaAllah, very good opportunity my friend. May we always be under the protection of Allah SWT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47