SEC-S10W1 – Before and after

in Steem Venezuelalast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from #Bangladesh

20230605_083209_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Hello friends, greetings to all. how are you all Hope everyone is well and enjoying your beautiful life. Meanwhile, by the grace of Allah, I am also fine. So the first week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 has started today.

So today I'm here to participate in the first week of engagement contest organized by this Steem Venezuela community. The name of this contest is Before and after. So everyone can understand and see this activity before and after. So it can be called memory, what was before and what happened later plays an important role. So let's begin.

1st Activity in This Topic (my hair style) :

Many activities happen in our daily life. So we are busy with various tasks. Our surroundings are always changing. So we can capture this activity if we want. So every day we have to face different actions. Like every night before going to bed I wake up fresh and tidy, do my hair, clean my face, make my bed and go to sleep. But the next day everything is reversed. My bed is untidy, my face and eyes are sleepy.

specially my hair condition would make anyone laugh. Before going to bed at night, comb my hair neatly and wear it to bed. But I wake up in the morning and see that the hair is messy, the shape of the hair is not right. Night hairstyles and morning hairstyles are completely different. As you can see in the picture below.

Polish_20230605_085048430.jpg

So in the above picture I have mentioned before and after activity. Since there are activities of the previous day and activities of the following day, it can be considered before and after.

2nd Activity in This Topic (road changes) :

This contest mentions everything that I can mention before and after any topic or activity. So I will highlight the road changes in our area here. The road next to our house is very well made. I have already mentioned this road building activity. So I had a picture on my phone before the construction of the new road.

So earlier there was only dirt road in that place, where after rain it would become very wet and useless for movement. But the new road built by our government is made of bricks and sand. It is now passable even during the rains. So I have given below the picture before the construction of the road and the picture after the construction of the road.

20230605_081946_0000.jpg

So in the above two pictures I have mentioned the two periods meaning the road conditions before and after. Since I have given pictures before road construction and also mentioned pictures after road construction, it can be considered before and after activities.

3rd Activity in This Topic (Time change) :

My last activity on before and after is time change. Most of the time we capture the activities we do throughout the day, because we are all Steemians here. So when I pass by a place I capture the moment or activity. Again, while returning through the same place, we capture the activity of the previous period and the subsequent period. Then it becomes the before and after action.

So in the photo below I went through that road in the morning and I took a picture of a grassy field under a cloudy sky, so this is the previous activity. Later that night I took a picture of the night moon and that grassy garden while returning through the same place. The two pictures are different before and after pictures. You can understand if you look at the picture below.

Polish_20230605_165202934.jpg

So in the above picture I have mentioned two pictures from two different times. There are morning pictures which are considered earlier and night pictures which can be considered later. So the pictures of these two periods have been considered before and after.

So I like the theme of this contest. The word "before" means, when an act or event happened or was done before a certain time. Then the word "after" means, when an action or event happens or has happened after a certain period of time. So I compared the above pictures at different times to compare before and after.


Conclusion

Finally, I am very excited to participate in this engagement contest. Because there is a beautiful theme that is mentioned before and after the activity. This before and after theme is held as an example of the work or activity we did before and the work or activity we did after that time. If you like reading my post, you can comment. So I am Inviting my Friends @emsonic, @patjewell, @irawandedy, @ripon0630, @f2i5, to Participate in this engagement challenge Competition. Below I have shared the link of this Competition.

👉 Here is The Contest Link 👈

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.
💜 Take Love From max-pro 💜

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo. El tiempo pasa y vamos cambiando y nuestro entorno tamabién. Buen ejemplo nos has puesto con tu peinado al acostarte y el despeinado al levantarte.

La foto del camino que nos muestras con sus ladrillos y arena fue un cambio significativo.

Suerte en el concurso.

 last year 

Hello dear - @leonciocast


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


By @max-pro


Well done brother.. you have doing agreat publication about theme of contest.. I think the different hair style its too cool..
And i also like your photography night..

Goodluck for the contest
Greetings

 last year 

Hello dear - @sailawana


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


By @max-pro


With all my pleasure brother..

 last year 

Hahahahaha you are right friend when we go to sleep we always have our hair combed and our faces are very clean and when we wake up the next day everything changes because our appearance is different.

In many parts there are usually dirt roads, friend, when the rains begin it is impossible to pass, but when you want everything is possible and they made a change to that road to be able to pass with or without rain

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June 05,2023
 last year 

Hello dear - @wilmer1988


Thank you so much for your valuable review, Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


By @max-pro


 last year (edited)

@max-pro, Well, friend, I don't think there is a single person in the world who doesn't experience what happened to you, when we go to bed we relax and move from one side of the bed to the other, of course we wake up disheveled and with a not very good face haha.

Nothing that a good face wash and a comb won't remove.

It is wonderful that your government works for the people and they have repaired the access roads. If you saw the roads in our country, most of them are in poor condition, the government does not work for the people.

I congratulate you that image of the moon looks beautiful, an impressive image that you took.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 05, 2022
 last year 

Hello dear - @albenis


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments & review on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


By @max-pro


Hi, @max-pro
Tepat sekali tentang apa yang anda sajikan dikontes ini, dan ini benar-benar telah menjadikan sebuah tema yang sesuai dikontes menarik ini.


Satu hal yang perlu anda sadari, bahwa anda terlihat dengan gaya yang lebih keren setelah anda melakukan pemangkasan rambut anda, dan gaya rambut itu tepat untuk penampilan anda.


Semoga sukses temanku, dan salam dari @elrazi - Indonesia 🇮🇩

Well done! You've put a smile on my face! Before and after a sleep!
I can relate to that so well, and I can assure you that there are plenty of others who feel the same.
Gosh, there is always a before and an after in everything in life, even with our posts here on Steemit.
Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

 last year 

Hello dear - @patjewell


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


By @max-pro


Thank you! Blessings to you also ☕

Saludos. 👋

Una publicación muy objetiva sin duda alguna. Usted tiene toda la razón, nuestro entorno cambia constantemente y muy a menudo solemos ver muchos cambios y las situaciones se desarrollan de una forma distinta.

Muy buenos ejemplos, los que usted a resaltado en su publicación.

Éxitos.✨

 last year 

Hola amigo!

Jaja nos pasa a todos que cuando nos acostamos nuestro cabello esta bien peinado y cuando nos levantamos podemos hasta asustar a las personas jaja.

Que bueno que el gobierno haya arreglado la carretera, cuando el camino es de tierra es imposible caminar.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30