SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place" || By Maryam Nadeem 😍

Hellow My Sweet steemian Friend's

PhotoEditor_20237403736753.jpg

Hi, Greetings to every one and warmly welcome in very amazing theme of fifth week . Being a housewife and also purchasing home grocery with my husband from a well known shopping mall in Lahore Pakistan is Emporium Mall within a 30 Minutes drive distance from our home. I am pleased to share my participation in this engagement challenge My favorite Place.

Let's move forward to give answer the required questions for this engagement theme . Hopefully my views will be justified the title of the theme and meet the requirements of engagement challenge .



What and how is your favorite place?

As this week's topic is "My Favourite Place". I am really very excited to share my favourite place with all of you guys. My favourite place is "AVENUE MALL" located at ghazi road, Lahore.
"INFORMATION ABOUT Emporium Mall"
This mall is located at P-block ghazi road near rehman gardens DHA lahore. It is a project of Farooq group of industries. Its spreads over 21.5 kanals, covering area of 600000 sq.ft. it has more then 200 brands outlets. And a playdium on 3rd floor. 😍

PhotoEditor_20237405744548.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023740575706.jpg

I especially go there just because of purchasing fresh vegetables, Fresh Seasonal fruits and Meet in DC Rate that I never want to miss them to buy.

The reason is that there is a proper organized section of seasonal and fresh vegetables, fruits and meet in fixed and affordable prices. Beside that they are also in good quality In a hygiene environment. Thats why it is my Favorite Place..



What makes it so special?

This is not only my favourite instead it is also one of most favourite mall of my kid. I love to shop from there and my champ love to plat their and eat their. Whenever his cousins come he always insist me to go to mall with them. Then me and my sister always go there with our little ones❤

PhotoEditor_2023741935677.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023741951367.jpg

PhotoEditor_20237411018293.jpg

IMG_20220321_224728.jpg

They all love to play there. Eat their favourite food. Play in playdium and take rides. Me and my sister do shopping from brands as well as buy things for our home from carrefour. It is too much affordable and have good quality and hygienic food as well. This is the reason it is one of my and my kid's favourite mall.



What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

I live with my kids . I buy the home grocery sometimes alone or sometimes when husband available then go with him to purchase home basic needs by giving cash or sometimes scan the bill from my Allied Bank ATM card. Being a housewife and have all the responsibility of home like cleaning, home, laundry and cooking and taking care of my kids too That's why I know what things are needed or what are not. So ,Usually I do shopping for my home with my family to buy monthly grocery.

It happens always good experience to buy items in good quality products and in affordable prices. I oftentimes buy fresh vegetables,fruits and meet in Government rate where we don't pay any tax on eatable items. At the meanwhile , We pay heavy tax on crockery , lentils and dry items like as butter , milk and snacks etc. That's why I just prefer to buy basic needed items for home..
I invite My Friends to take part @goodybest. @dasudi @mvchacin

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

Saludos amigo

Mucha gracias por compartir tu lugar favorito me gustó mucho conocer AVENUE MALL que es un centro comercial especial para ti, porque en el sueles hacer muchas cosas diferentes y divertidas. Se ve que es un lugar muy grande y bonito.

Buena suerte 🤞

 last year 

Hola amiga @mariamnadeem, los centros comerciales siempre seran buenos lugares para pasar el rato, en tu caso te cae muy bien, puesto que tienes tiendas donde puedes comprar tus alimentos, me parece bueno que solo quede a 30 minutos de tu hogar, y por lo visto tu hijo disfruta mucho esas salidas al centro comercial con las diversas atracciones que tiene, un abrazo.

It's lovely to hear about your favorite place, Avenue Mall, located in Lahore, Pakistan. :D You enjoy going there to purchase fresh vegetables, seasonal fruits, and meat at reasonable prices. The organized sections and hygiene standards make it a special place for you. Additionally, it's a favorite mall for your child, where they can play, eat, and have a great time. :D :D Shopping for home essentials with your family is always a good experience, and you prioritize buying quality products at affordable prices.

Thanks for visiting in my post 🤗 wish you more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30