SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero || By Maryam Nadeem

Hellow my Sweet Steemian Friends 😍

PhotoEditor_2023621162146810.jpg

Hi I Am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once Again in new contest. Which is the titel is SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero. What should I mention to you about my father?

My father has so many qualities that I cannot describe to you people, Even no child can repay the debt of his parents. I love my father very much. He is my whole life. He always supported me even after marriage and still supports me. Love you Papa. Happy father's day 😍



Tell us who is that father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and admiration, it could be your relative or a third party, it could be a man or that courageous woman who is always there to make everything possible, a brother, sister, uncle, grandparents or anyone that you consider a great father, a hero.

I will only say that he is not any other father. But he is his own father who does everything for his father and loves his father . He is a great being. One should never think of another as his father, because another step-fathwr does not love his children, only his own father loves his children. Father is a great person who loves his children very much and does everything for his children, even giving everything to his children.

In this question, who among your relatives do you consider to be your father, who do you consider to be a great person? For me, my father is my greatest person. I love my father very much. He always supported me. He always thought of me, whenever I get worried, my baba gets worried.

Share with us those distinguished moments and feats of your great hero, fill your story with your own or allusive photographs, respecting the copyright for those images that are not your own.

My papa is not that funny man, he meets everyone in a polite and very relaxed way, doesn't talk to anyone and keeps to himself, but yes, there are many beautiful moments with him. We spends her childhood with her father, sitting with him, eating, drinking, remembering everything. When a daughter gets married, the daughter misses her father a lot and cries so much.

IMG-20190425-WA0013.jpg

IMG_20170704_114018_157.JPG

This is the first picture when my father went to perform Umrah, Allah accepted his prayer and invited him to his home. My father has been away 21 days from us. We miss him a lot. We knew that our Baba would bring a lot for us from there but it happened that he brought a lot for us and he said that he brought so much for you. My dad doesn't sleep unless he talks to us on the phone.

Create for us a very special post dedicated to dad on his day, let your love flow and exalt that loved one who is so important to you.

A Dad isn't defined as the man who Makes the child, but the rather the man who rases and loves the child with all his heart through anything. Blood doesn't always make a mad a dad, being a dad comes from the heart.

  • Fathers are the first friend you make and the last love of your life.
  • A dad is more than just the sum of his parts. He is the very soul of the family.
    Fathers are patient, kind, and loving. You are all of these and more to me!
  • A dad is the anchor upon which his children stand.
  • Fathers are men who dared to place the world's hopes and dreams in their children.
  • The value of a loving father has no price.
  • When a father speaks, may his children hear the love in his voice above all else.
  • Dads share wisdom with their children in the hopes they spread it throughout the world.
  • A dad is half of you, so he knows you better than you might even know yourself. Rely on his wisdom in life.
    Even the best dads make mistakes. But there is no mistaking their love for their children.
  • A father's love is eternal and without end.
  • The best parts of your father are the best parts of you. Never forget where you came from.
  • Thank heaven for the special relationship between fathers and children.

I invite My Friends to take part @jannatmou @uzma4882 #iffatilyas

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

25% to null

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks dear for inviting me. Your relationship with your father seems to be very close and loving. Many blessings for this strong bonding. Wish you good luck.

Thanks Dear 💕

Nice post and this is about the father a hero, thanx for sharing your 3 or 5 pictures. They went to church and praise Baba, they love their father. It was father's day last week and God bless the good fathers.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 21/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @maryamnadeem

Your father takes care of every person and every matter in the family. I am very surprised, how does he get so much time in the midst of his busyness all the time. This is not the end, as I have seen from close quarters, I know how responsible my father is towards his profession. Taking responsibility for any professional task cannot be explained by how quickly he can do it.i wish you my best
Best regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61