You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest:SEC-S18-W1: A Story with my camera | (River walk in Gujranwala)"

Assalam Alaikum friends, I hope you are well. I am very happy to see your photography. You have shared with us the pictures of the river of your beautiful city Gujranwala. Every country has its own rivers and many are beautiful. We also have a Ravi river here in Lahore, Pakistan, which is no longer visible because its water has dried up so much that no one goes there anymore, but I am very happy to see this river that it is still very intact. I hope you had a great time here and spent a lot of quality time with your family. Thank you very much for sharing your quality post with us. Best of luck dear. 😍 Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

Thanks my dear 💗 Thank you so much for reading my post and giving such a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30