You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S5:W1 - Sports in my community (Pusaka Pase team football community support)

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Every day I admire the people of Indonesia more and more, every time I read such motivating publications that make me and those who read them see that with little we can achieve a lot, it is only a matter of motivation and union.
@ari.hatake is a great person,I have read his diaries and received his support as well.That action of talking to that company and using that land so they could play futball was excellent.

He knows that sport is a great weapon to fight many evils that affect the youth,I congratulate you,keep going forward friends from Indonesia,from a distance receive a warm hug.

Sort:  

Thank you friend, @marito74
You really see and care for us.
We continue to support something in our community with great care.
Thanks again for your good opinion.

Congratulations!

This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated by : @klen.civil

amazing.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41