SEC-S18-W4:my selfies and me

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Creating memories, capturing the moments, and sharing beautiful experiences. it's all done for us to look back and smile if we are lucky enough to keep the photos safe even the generation to come get to see them.
Everyone loves that moment when we say cheers with joy and excitement, it's amazing and melts the heart when we look back at the memories we have created.

With this digital age, everyone knows how to take a selfie as long as they have a smartphone It doesn't matter what age.

IMG_20240429_183033.jpg
me and my kids
My whole heart is in one picture. my children my life.the reason I am hoping for tomorrow as I make every single day of their lives better. Live lives hear. they heal every pain and heartache that I get. if you see me smiling endlessly, they are the reason.
We took this selfie on a Sunday afternoon as we were taking them they surely steamed the joy within us and the rest of the way full of pure happiness and love.

IMG_20240410_161806.jpg
My self and the love for ice cream.
This is the best ice cream I had ever taken so I had to capture the moment so that whenever I wanted ice cream I could always go for that one.
Even the corn was so mouthwatering that one could eat it alone without the corn.

IMG_20240615_120622.jpg
Myself and I were enjoying the serene environment back in my home village. It was mind-refreshing that I couldn't miss the selfie session.

IMG_20240310_160738.jpg
My baby and I.
This little angel of mine with her every day is selfie time and trust me she knows it is selfie time when i raise my phone and say smile.
My youngest daughter will give you chills and joy the moment you capture a selfie with her. so pure and full of grace.

I hope you enjoyed my selfie moments, till then.
Let's keep creating these lovely memories.

I invite @patjewell @chioma810 and @senehasa .

I remain
@mariez

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much for invite me, I must say that you are very beautiful. Good luck with the contest.

Thank you my friend

Loading...

You have wonderful and fine kids, this selfie will always remind you of how it was fun to spend time with them at this age when they grow up, though you guys will still be having good time, I wish you all the best in this contest.

Thank you dear.blessings that i count everyday .

You are welcome


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61