You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Friday 2023 is here!

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

How lucky you are! When a black Friday is announced at a certain supermarket it's only the near by people who will benefit because by the time its 8am most of things are done.

Beating the traffic jam on such occasions in Uganda is miracle because small market traders probably sleep at the supermarket.

I always look forward to black Fridays,feels good to get that one expensive thing you always wanted at a cheaper price.

Happy shopping!

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Congratulations!

This comment has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content and comments.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

I didn't get my tickets but yah, I suppose I was expecting too much. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for the visit and the engagement with my post. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71