SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity"steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello steemins

How are you all my friends, you must be doing very well. Here I am again to participate in another steemit engagement challenge, and of course today I will talk to you in detail about the opportunity, which I want to have in my life.

Blue Photo Travel Facebook Cover.png
design by Canva

First of all, thanks to the Steem Venezuela community, for selecting such a beautiful topic. Through which we can know about one opportunity from other person.

🎗️What would be the great opportunity of your life?

dylan-mcleod-U-axb2IWo-k-unsplash.jpg

Src

Such an opportunity comes once in everyone's life. If he can make honest use of the opportunity, he takes advantage of it. Only happiness and happiness descends in his life.

But some people can't use this opportunity, many people can not use this opportunity properly.For which they do not get success in their life

But the opportunity I want to have in my life is to build a grocery store.where all types of food items are available. Where every person will get everything they need without going back empty handed from the store.

I will be very happy, if this opportunity comes in my life, because I am a migrant worker. How long will I spend in this exile, so I am hoping for an opportunity when I can collect some money in a larger amount. Then I will rent a grocery store.

🎗️How are you working to achieve this opportunity?

raul-gonzalez-escobar-ZpIskW1Tuvc-unsplash.jpg

Src

If i want to get something, i must work hard for it. If I want to get this opportunity, I need to work properly for it.

So I am always trying to save some money in the bank slowly.I am working day and night to start my business with that money.

Maybe by depositing little by little like this, the amount of money that I need for my business will be fulfilled, I am hoping that it will be fulfilled. I am sitting for the big opportunity, the opportunity that I hope will come in my life.

🎗️This opportunity will bring benefits to your life (economic, social, technological, commercial, etc.)

nick-karvounis-jN_M0McVNeI-unsplash.jpg

Src

Of course if I have this big chance I can't do it on my own. Of course it will play a big role in my life. There will be many benefits in my life, which I am waiting to receive.

If I can fulfill this opportunity, I can spend the rest of my life smiling and happy with my whole family. I can spend some time with them. Which I can't do at present, which I hope to be far away from the country.

So if this opportunity in my life is well fulfilled finally. It will be very beneficial for me from both financial and commercial aspects. And I can start a profitable business in my life.

Let me share with you guys today, about the opportunity that I need. Hope you guys like it, and I'm inviting some of my friends right now. Let them also write something about the big opportunities in their life.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg4wekqnb5snp3cgBfKbrc1CH3sciSqTKnjGXLjs8uNxGN4rjmH5n7xq5c7Yk...nEGPKRAHWYB8UZDr99mW3gaRn44T9W561puEQtDfwizZAvGddabDUtBzjpdfEGxK8pUHX9qpNDEdSBZ3Mza3YsRCEzXs7M3cvhtrD457j6ACHJhyQYz9XucFR8.png

Everyone will be fine and healthy.I am ending today by thanking everyone. Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi @mamun123456

The great opportunity for your life is to manage to have a store, you are a migrant person, and you want to achieve this goal. If you work responsibly, you can achieve the goals you set for yourself. I hope you can achieve it.

Thank you for participating in the contest, I wish you much success.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June 29, 2023

Thank you so much for verification

 last year 

I like your post very much. I like your words,

This opportunity comes once in a lifetime. If he can make honest use of the opportunity, he uses the opportunity. Only happiness and happiness descends in his life. But some people can't utilize this opportunity, many people can't use this opportunity properly. Because of which they don't get success in their life.

Anyway good luck to you in the contest.

Thank you brother for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47