SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me (Selfie is now my hobby through Steemit platform).

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in the Steem Venezuela Community Engagement Challenge Session 18 Week 04 contest with a beautiful topic. The subject is SEC-S18W4: My selfies and me. I hope everyone will like my selfie writing and pictures.

IMG20240225200645.jpg
Selfie with my son and daughter

Selfie is a means of keeping memories. We take a lot of selfies every day. As the world goes digital, the number of selfies is increasing. Due to the improvement of technology, the quality of selfies is increasing. I am sharing with you some of my experiences and joys of taking selfies.

I am an electrical engineer. During my office work, I met many great engineers. Then, we completed the big electrical work through teamwork. After a successful task, we took a selfie to remember the happy moment. I have had numerous memorable selfies with my office electrical team and guest engineers. Many leave their jobs and move to other companies, but the pictures taken through selfies remain memories.

IMG20240521185107.jpg
My Teamwork Selfies

IMG20240511122924.jpg
Selfie with a visiting engineer in my office

I took many selfies with my family members. My son and daughter are small now, but one day, they will grow up and remember the selfies. I took a selfie with my son and daughter and kept it as a memory. When I was a kid, mobile technology was not so prevalent, so I don't have much memory of my childhood, but I have numerous selfies of my son and daughter.

IMG20240420175001.jpg
Selfie with my son and daughter

I like to walk by the river and by the sea. Especially the view of the sun setting in the afternoon I have remembered by taking my selfies. I took a lot of selfies standing on the banks of the river. Taking selfies, sometimes in my spare time, I get peace of mind by looking at the selfies with my mobile phone.

IMG20240202172354.jpg
My Selfie

A few days ago, I took a few selfies in the middle of the river during the launch tour. My selfies are very beautiful, and the view is breathtaking. I travel and take selfies to remember the places I travel.

IMG20240524110402.jpg
My Selfie

My parents are old. I took it to the doctor a few days ago. While waiting for the doctor, I took a few selfies with my father as a memory. Humans are mortal. We don't know when we will die, but the pictures taken through selfies will be memories. My grandfather died when I was young. I don't have a picture of my grandfather. If there were a selfie on the mobile phone, my grandfather's picture would have been a memory.

IMG20240415160318.jpg
Selfie with my old father

Selfies are a medium for storing a beautiful scene. Nowadays, people take a lot of risks to take selfies just to keep memories. I have taken a lot of selfies since I joined the Steemit platform. The joy of taking selfies gave me the Steemit platform. I take a selfie when I see a beautiful scene. Family bonding is enhanced by taking selfies. Relationships with friends and relatives are good.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@chant
2@hotspotitaly
3@beautiful12

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saya melihat tuan seperti orang Bangladesh karna saya pernah juga bekerja di negeri Malaysia bekerja satu tim , tuan memiliki jenggot pelihara Sunnah
rasul senang melihat mu tuan...salam kenal 😊🙏@muhadisalim

 10 days ago 

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 55%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post.

Loading...

I really salute you. You are able to capture every precious moment so well. Surely there are many other selfies you've taken with your family and coworkers.

Beautiful selfies that depict spectacular moments, thanks for sharing with us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54