SEC-S18-W2: "Show your sense of humor with memes"

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 02 of the Steem Venezuela Community Engagement Challenge Session 18. A very nice engagement challenge contest has been organized. The subject is SEC-S18-W2: "Show your sense of humor with memes". I hope everyone will like my writing.

SEC-S18-W2.png
Design By Canva

I like cats very much. I have been looking at various websites to buy cats for the past two months. My daughter likes cats. So, I am very happy to draw a cat in the engagement challenge contest. Cats are docile and gentle creatures. Cats are most social with humans. Cats love to be petted by people. I will start fostering a cat in a few days.

Necessary equipment:

  • A4 size white paper
  • Drawing pens of various colors
  • Wood pencils
  • Erasers
  • Drawing scale etc.

Step01:

First, I take A4-size white drawing paper. Then, I take different colored drawing pens. This is shown in the picture below.

IMG20240529095622 (1).jpg


Step02:

I first draw two circles, leaving a gap of one inch between them. Then, I fill the space between the circles with black, as shown in the picture below.

IMG20240529095843.jpg


Step03:

Then, I draw an ellipse under circle two. Draw two lines below the ellipse. Then, fill it with a black pen. Then, draw three lines on both sides of circle two. Then, draw two ellipses on either side of the circle that look like cat ears. It is shown in the picture below.

IMG20240529100124.jpg

IMG20240529100724.jpg


Step04:

Then I draw two lines from the top two sides of the circle and connect them downwards. Now, it looks like a cat's face. Then, I draw two lines down from the bottom of the face and connect them. Then, draw the two legs of the cat.

IMG20240529100851.jpg


Step05:

Then I draw the cat's tail. Then, draw a curve on the right side that looks like a cat's tail. It is shown in the picture below.

IMG20240529101018.jpg


Step06:

Then, I painted with a light-colored pencil. Then, I entered my user ID name, date, and community name and took a picture. It is shown in the picture below.

IMG20240529101858.jpg

IMG20240529101942.jpg

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@lirvic
2@dove11
3@max-pro

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

👋🏻¡Hola amigo!👋🏻

Me gustó mucho tu dibujo, muy creativo. Nunca he visto este meme, ya que la verdad no lo he buscado. Todo somos amantes de los gatos ya que son muy tiernos.

Exitos.🙂

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 4 months ago 

Hola amigo
Los gastos son animales muy tiernos, y tú dibujo de meme te quedo muy original
Te deseo éxito en la participación

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Los gatos son mascotas muy queridas y con sus distintas expresiones son perfectas para realizar algunos memes jajaja .

Veo que te animaste a participar pero no veo la esencia de lo cómico del me aún así has explicado tu paso a paso del dibujo y estás presente .

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Hola amigo, los gatos son muy tiernos y maravillosos, se lo digo porque tengo varios. Pero es preferible que adopte uno, no estoy de acuerdo con la compra de animales.

Su dibujo quedó muy lindo 😸 quizás con un escrito gracioso quedaría genial.

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 4 months ago 

Hola amigo, quedó muy tierno el dibujo, además que el paso a paso fué muy bien escrito, que bueno que esté pensando en regalarle uno a su hija.

Se le olvidó la escencia del concurso, le faltó el toque gracioso al dibujo, sin embargo le quedó muy bien. Saludos y le deseo mucho éxito!!!

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Hi @mahadisalim! Your detailed steps for drawing a cat, from initial circles to final touches, provide a fascinating insight into your creative style. Your combination of personal interest in cats and artistic talent creates a fun and engaging meme challenge entry. Your love of cats and art clearly shines through, and I'm sure your dedication will resonate well with the community. good luck !

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. I am very inspired by your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48