The dairy game for 28Jun 2024 The day was very happy and enjoyable 💛✌️❤️🎈

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi friends Assalamu Alaikum hope you are well? I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Like every day, I have presented my daily activities to you, I hope you will enjoy my presentation.

20240628_170732.jpg

As you know I am a Medical Promotion Officer. As everyday I wake up at seven in the morning, today is Friday so I woke up at ten. Then I had a light breakfast and prepared for Jumma prayer.

20240628_125309.jpg
After finishing the Jumma prayer, I and Saddam Bhai went out to Kotlia Park to go to the city. I and Saddam Bhai were going to Kotlia Park by bus.

When we reached Katalia Park, there was a beautiful feeling. Because there was a sports park. Many people were enjoying the game on Friday. We stood there for a while and watched them play. Later I entered the park.

20240628_170519.jpg

When I entered the park, I saw that because it was Friday, many people had come to visit there. As we came, and that park was very beautiful and pleasant atmosphere. Many people were coming and spending their time and some people were also taking pictures there. A different feeling seemed to be at work.

20240628_170456.jpg

I saw a lot of people in the park and I saw some doctors came there, the doctor came and sat. Because if someone gets sick, he will take care of him for that purpose. Anyway after wandering around for a while we decided to head home then boarded the bus and headed home.

20240628_181853.jpg

When we both boarded the bus to go home, we both went to the room to buy food and because it was late, we went home and fell asleep.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Hola amigo es muy lindo El parque en donde estabas con tus amigos, me parece correcto que hayan medicos cerca para que estén atentos de cualquier situación de salud, es bueno estar siempre precavido ante cualquier situación, que bueno que disfrutaste de un buen rato en él parque eso es bueno.

Saludos.

Thank you very much for reading my diary game. And for a nice comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48