SV Creative Contest #35 / Video Games

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

remote control.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I am also fine with God's blessings. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. It is a great game and a great game in the name of video games. I'm here today to draw a video game console as per the topic here. I love drawing and today I am going to share with you a drawing of a video game device. Video games have different equipment. They are different video games. So, one of my favorite video game devices since childhood is the remote control video game. It is a joystick. So I will start my participation by thanking you @miyexi for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took a blank A4 sheet. After that, I was ready to draw the shape of the remote control in the middle of the A4 sheet like this. It could be drawn like this.
2.jpg

Step 02

  • After that, I drew two parts like this on top of the remote control and drew a box like a display in the middle of it.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • With that drawn I was ready to draw the main components of the remote control. I pulled a few buttons from both sides of it.
4.jpg

Step 04

  • After that, the remote control was pulled out and two small circular parts were drawn in the middle of it. I drew the two circles equally.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing of the remote control, I was ready to color it. I used blue colors to color it and its outline was colored black.

7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I present you my selfie with the final result.

8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


We would also like you to tell us a personal anecdote regarding video games.

Yes, I would say that video games are very important to the human mind. We need sports and we need mental health. We don't play video games all the time and I think it's very important to engage in those activities in our free time. But even small children in different provinces are addicted to these video games and are engaged in these games by using their time and mentality. It is not good for us and can cause stress. There is a measure to use of anything. I would say that video games can be used to great effect if used appropriately and only for fun.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture very easily. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. See you again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello friend, thank you for participating in the contest.

You did an excellent job on your drawing and I'm glad you like video games, a distraction that, as you mentioned, is to spend a pleasant time.

Success and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
September 02,2023

I am very happy to have my post reviewed. Thank you very much.

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga, muy bonito tu dibujo y la explicación del paso a paso. Gracias por participar en esta dinamica.

Saludos y bendiciones.

You can really draw amazingly. From the beginning, I finally saw the complete remote control after completing the steps of painting.

Best wishes for you. The more I see your drawing, the more I like it and want to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62