SV Creative Contest #34 / My skills.

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

creative.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App


Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this contest is interesting and it is a great title "My Skills". So today I got an opportunity to show my skills. So I am ready to share a wonderful drawing. I am ready to improve my drawing skills as well as yours by submitting this drawing to this wonderful competition. So thank you @miyexi for organizing such a wonderful competition.

So today I am ready to share with you a drawing of a bus. I will draw this drawing in a very easy way and I will present you the steps easily. I love to draw this wonderful picture since childhood. I learned from my mother and teachers to develop these skills. Also I improved my skills by observing various drawings online. Also I developed my skills by presenting my drawings on steemit. Well, today I am ready to introduce you to this wonderful picture. I begin my participation.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔘 White a4 sheet
🔘 Pencil
🔘 Eraser
🔘 Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, I was ready to draw the original shape of the bus from the A4 sheet like this. It is not that easy but I used some very easy steps for it. So this is how I drew the shape of the bus.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Then I was ready to pull the front part of the bus. While pulling it I was ready to pull the light parts and all the parts on the front of the bus. The shape of the bus was like this when the parts were pulled.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After drawing the front like that, I was ready to draw the back of the bus and the side windows. After pulling the glass like that, I pulled the doors and completed the side part of the bus.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Then I prepared to pull the wheel parts from the bus. The bus was pulled by pulling all the wheel parts of the bus.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.

3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. So it didn't take me much time to draw this wonderful picture today. I was able to draw this wonderful picture in a very easy way using very easy steps. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 10 months ago 

Hello friend, you draw very well, you have enough ability to translate your ideas into drawings. Good luck in the Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01