Creative SV #13 / 3D Drawing.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

m1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Ready to participate in another beautiful game in this community today. The title of this competition is "3D Drawing" which is a very interesting topic and this is my first 3D drawing. I am willing to participate in this competition.

Drawing is very important for the human mind and can also develop our abilities. I love drawing very much and I have been drawing since my childhood. Also, 3D drawing and painting are excellent and there are many things we can learn from that art.

Today I decided to draw my initials. Because it is the letter "M" I chose to draw very willingly. I used the 3D draw shape to draw it. I used some pencils and colors to draw this picture. It was easy for me to pull. I took easy steps to draw it and use the materials I used below.

Drawing tools
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Black platiknam
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Using the pencil, draw the shape of the letter "M" in the middle of the A4 sheet.
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Then I drew the letter "M" to 3D it over the back part to give it a new look like this. The new part in the middle took a downward shape.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Pull down the left side of it to complete the 3D shape of the letter "M".
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Complete the lower part of the drawn letter "M" by drawing a line as in the image to give it a 3D look.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I finished the drawing by painting the front part with black to color the drawing and the surrounding part with pencil to get the 3D look.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

Hope you will like my creative drawing. From this drawing we can learn a lot about 3D drawing. We can improve our drawing skills by participating in this wonderful competition. So thanks again to this community for helping us improve our skills by organizing such a wonderful competition. See you in another beautiful match like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @adivender @noha26 @akareen to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  

A very good 3d drawing you shared with us. If my nephew saw it he must be happy because he start to learning the Alphabet now and he was very excited to learn this alphabet. As I said before your drawing is really amazing and I relly wait for your publication every day. Good luck for the contest dear sister. 🥰

Thank you very much for your valuable comment and praise.@enamul17

You draw well my dear sister, in fact you really try, steem on

Gracias por la invitación amiga me encanto tu letra parece impresa que bonita suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Good job @m-fdo, since I was a child I really like drawing letters in 3D, the effect gives depth to the piece and makes it look very good.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Your art is simply amazing. Your step-by-step presentation came out very nicely. You can make beautiful artart. Thanks for sharing us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56