Contest: SV Creativo #62 Bees and their importance. 🐝

in Steem Venezuela26 days ago

contest new.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. You guys are fine. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem Venezuela community. Today's competition is a very interesting trivia competition and as usual this competition is a drawing competition. The topic of today's competition is excellent. Today's topic is drawing a bee. I love drawing competitions. So I participate in this competition almost every week. Today I am participating in this contest to draw a bee. And I have prepared very easy step by step drawing of bee. So I am going to take part in this competition and answer the other questions of this competition and draw this wonderful beautiful picture. So I would like to thank the teamvenezuela community for organizing such a quality competition.


Make your personal description about bees.

A bee is an insect that lives in the environment. They are black and yellow in color and are mostly found in flowers. And they will suck the pollen from the flowers. They suck the pollen from the flowers and drink it, and they prepare juice called bee honey in places like beehives. They are really a kind of insects that do a very beautiful job in their life. They are not found much in the environment. But they are found in large numbers in flower garden areas.


Do you have a phobia about these insects?

I actually had a phobia of these insects as a child. But with time, when I understood about it, I had no fear of them. Even if they bite, their venom is not very toxic to our body. At that time and for a few hours, their poison is only in one place and after a while they lose their poison again. But if a large number of them add poison to the human body, it will cause the death of the human being. But if we don't bother them, they won't bother us.


Do you consider that bees are important to continue maintaining a healthier biodiversity?

Yes, bees are really important to maintain biodiversity. The bee honey that we get from bees gives great cure for various diseases and they are very important for humans. I would say that bees are really important to stay healthy. They are doing a great service to the environment as well as to us. Their pollen is very important for the fruiting of flowers. This quality of the insect is very important.


Do you see bees frequently in your area?

Yes, I see bees in my area almost all the time. Because I have a beautiful flower garden. I love to grow flowers. So when I look at my flower garden in the morning, I almost always see bees. They prepare bee powder in various secluded places. So they have prepared a bee nest in a tree at my house. Therefore, they are often seen in my garden.


IMG-20240520-WA0053.jpg
f

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's see how to draw this wonderful drawing easily.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pastels
IMG-20240520-WA0048.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⏹ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then the drawing was ready to be drawn. When drawing, I first drew the bee's head like this. The head part was shaped like this when drawn.
IMG-20240520-WA0049.jpg

⏹ Step 02

  • After drawing the bee's head, I prepared to draw the bee's eyes. So I drew the eye parts of the bee and then the wing parts.
IMG-20240520-WA0055.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⏹ Step 03

  • That way I drew the face and hand parts and then I was ready to draw some more parts from that part to the back. So I drew the back of the bee like this.
IMG-20240520-WA0050.jpg

⏹ Step 04

  • Then I set about completing each part of the painting. In completing the parts of the drawing I completed the lower parts of the bee.
IMG-20240520-WA0054.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⏹ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. Coloring the picture is not so easy. So I colored all the parts of the painting in this way using some of the colors needed for the painting. After coloring the drawing, its outline was colored black.

IMG-20240520-WA0051.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240520-WA0052.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawings. I think today's drawing of the bee would be great. And it didn't take me long to draw this picture. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to take part in this wonderful competition drawing such a quality painting. So let's meet again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Hola amiga, excelente dibujo de una abeja, con colores vivos.

Éxitos

Saludos y bendiciones

That's really a perfect drawing my dear friend I always enjoy reading your post thanks for sharing.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Thank you so much @sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37